Bushbaby in Richardsbay

priester

Re: Bushbaby in Richardsbay

Postby priester » Sun Nov 23, 2008 5:56 am

Hamba Karamba vhpy extracting the urine are you?

I must agree that the Bushbaby is a SHIT plane to fly for anybody who has no brain,hand and foot coordination. :roll:
The truth, nothing but the truth
Wallaby

Postby Wallaby » Sun Nov 23, 2008 9:40 am

If I have enough money and the only plane available is a Bush Baby, I will buy one. If there is something else like a Savannah, a 601, a Titan Tornado or maybe a C-42 Ikarus I will probably buy one of them. But :twisted: , then said: I always seems to buy the wrong stuff with the money I have. :cry: .

Enough said, I started trainin' with a Bushbaby and it was the first plane I have flown and it is and always will be a very nice aerie (^^) .
Life- I did it my way.....
The world is not enough!
- Manie Rossouw
Karamba

Postby Karamba » Sun Nov 23, 2008 10:02 am

priester wrote:Hamba Karamba vhpy extracting the urine are you?

I must agree that the Bushbaby is a SHIT plane to fly for anybody who has no brain,hand and foot coordination. :roll:
:?: Priester.Ek het jou dan geleer vlieg en lieg!!!! ##
johnsa

Postby johnsa » Sun Nov 23, 2008 10:19 am

Karamba do you have a personal problem with the Bush Baby do you need psychological help? Or maybe you need a priest(er)? If you don't like a Bush Baby buy an other plane and let the BB be and relax blue skies :arrow:
priester

Postby priester » Sun Nov 23, 2008 2:40 pm

Karamba wrote:
priester wrote:Hamba Karamba vhpy extracting the urine are you?

:?: Priester.Ek het jou dan geleer vlieg en lieg!!!! ##
Karamba, vlieg en lieg so lekker want hy kots so lekker :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:
priester

Postby priester » Sun Nov 23, 2008 2:56 pm

Forgot to mention: Karamba is an expert on Bushbaby after washing it inside and out, :lol: :lol: :lol:
Dobbs
Survived second engine out

Postby Dobbs » Sun Nov 23, 2008 5:11 pm

Hi Guys,

I own a tail wheel Bushbaby built by Monty about 18 months ago.

I currently have 215 hours on it and still enjoy every minute of it, so if there is anyone in the Empangeni / Richards Bay area who would like to contact me / go for a flight in EIR, by all means contact me on 082 895 2009.

I will be overseas for 3 week as from Sunday 30 November, but either side of that is fine.

Bushbaby in Richards Bay

Postby John Young » Sun Nov 23, 2008 5:19 pm

Hello Dobbs,

At last a poster who is free of imported mind altering substances. :twisted: :twisted:

Can't believe the absolute rubbish posted here. :twisted: :twisted:

Dobbs, looks like we will have to wait 'till next year for that fly down / fly up. !!!!

Talk to you next week.

John ZU-sEXY

Postby Boet » Sun Nov 23, 2008 6:04 pm

Kom uit daar agter daai gerieflike skuilnaam sodat ek n bietjie sense in jou harspan kan in bliksem. Dis duidelik dat jy NIKS van vlieg af weet nie. Bly af van die forum af. Dankie.
KFA

Postby KFA » Sun Nov 23, 2008 6:41 pm

Thanks Dobbs. Please ignore my pm requesting your cell no. I only read this tread after I read the pm. (^^) Guys lets leave the uninformed expert alone (^^)

Postby Boet » Sun Nov 23, 2008 7:33 pm

Is dit al weer vriend Kotsenmeier?? :evil:

Postby Morph » Sun Nov 23, 2008 7:41 pm

priester wrote:Karamba, vlieg en lieg so lekker want hy kots so lekker
priester wrote:Forgot to mention: Karamba is an expert on Bushbaby after washing it inside and out
I remember a similar conversation a year or two ago on this forum. It appeared then as now that someone got a flight on a Bushbaby and shared his lunch with the plane. I wonder if it is the same airsick d@@s as before. Once again he will go away.

140 plus Bushbabies in SA can't be wrong.
Karamba

Postby Karamba » Sun Nov 23, 2008 7:46 pm

Boet wrote:Kom uit daar agter daai gerieflike skuilnaam sodat ek n bietjie sense in jou harspan kan in bliksem. Dis duidelik dat jy NIKS van vlieg af weet nie. Bly af van die forum af. Dankie.
Jou bek is groot ne -seker "PA SE GROOT SEUN"

Postby Boet » Sun Nov 23, 2008 7:59 pm

Obviously someone who likes living dangerously........ vhpy
KFA

Postby KFA » Sun Nov 23, 2008 8:15 pm