I must agree that the Bushbaby is a SHIT plane to fly for anybody who has no brain,hand and foot coordination.

priester wrote:Hamba Karambaextracting the urine are you?
I must agree that the Bushbaby is a SHIT plane to fly for anybody who has no brain,hand and foot coordination.
Karamba, vlieg en lieg so lekker want hy kots so lekkerKaramba wrote:priester wrote:Hamba Karambaextracting the urine are you?
I must agree that the Bushbaby is a SHIT plane to fly for anybody who has no brain,hand and foot coordination.Priester.Ek het jou dan geleer vlieg en lieg!!!!
priester wrote:Karamba, vlieg en lieg so lekker want hy kots so lekker
I remember a similar conversation a year or two ago on this forum. It appeared then as now that someone got a flight on a Bushbaby and shared his lunch with the plane. I wonder if it is the same airsick d@@s as before. Once again he will go away.priester wrote:Forgot to mention: Karamba is an expert on Bushbaby after washing it inside and out
Jou bek is groot ne -seker "PA SE GROOT SEUN"Boet wrote:Kom uit daar agter daai gerieflike skuilnaam sodat ek n bietjie sense in jou harspan kan in bliksem. Dis duidelik dat jy NIKS van vlieg af weet nie. Bly af van die forum af. Dankie.