Postby KlapperKnop » Tue Jan 22, 2013 10:27 am

Rotax Bromponies!
ZU-DJE

Re: THE MICROLAND THREAD..."routing for the tower"

Postby mulderpm » Tue Jan 22, 2013 12:19 pm

Even though there has been some clashes, the Microland files lectures, have not replace our 3rd Saturday of the month bring & braai at FABA. (^^)

Sat 16 Feb 2013

Microland Lapa.

Bring and Braai, Fires start about 10h30.

Bring the wives, kids, some vleis en dop and come have a chinwag with the FABA boys. (^^)

Also, if you don't want to bring your own, the Microland fridge is now stocked again with a number of soft drinks and some Beers (Hansa, Amstel, Windhoek Draft, Black Label & Cider). All drinks are R 10. (^^) (^^)

See you there puff
Last edited by mulderpm on Tue Jan 22, 2013 12:35 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Bateleur

Postby Bateleur » Tue Jan 22, 2013 12:24 pm

ROTAX RAIDERS, SAMOOSA RAIDERS, 2-STROKERS (thats about how long I last :lol: ), no, I am not good with this, all I know is that we need jackets to be made with a MEAN emblim on them!!
Stef Oosthuizen
Step it up a notch!!
ZU DBP

Postby Bundy » Tue Jan 22, 2013 3:19 pm

Ok...so we have so far...

Microland Dacron Devils
Flying Maidens (**) nee...neee.neee!!!!
Samoosa Gaggle
Raptors Paradise (Mulder this sounds like a pub :lol: )
Lightweight Heavies (^^)
Bapsfontein Bunch
Samoersa Gaggle :lol: 8)
Rotax Bromponies (Fiz are we a flying club or a ballet club?? ^ )
Rotax Raiders
Samoosa Raiders
2-Strokers (jirre stef all your names sound like condom brands! :lol: )

Keep em coming :lol:

Here's a few more... 8)

The Dawn Dwellers
The Microland Tailwinds
Babsfontein Bar Flyers
Microland G stringers

Postby mulderpm » Tue Jan 22, 2013 3:37 pm

Bd, you've seen the SR71 story...."not quite a Microlight"... That is what we should have on the wall @ ML. And those flying jokes and the guide to using the weather stone.

Postby Bundy » Tue Jan 22, 2013 3:40 pm

mulderpm wrote:Bd, you've seen the SR71 story...."not quite a Microlight"... That is what we should have on the wall @ ML. And those flying jokes and the guide to using the weather stone.
That would be cool.... so when you arranging that for us? ^

Postby mulderpm » Tue Jan 22, 2013 3:45 pm

Kom nou Bd....Microland Dacron Devils...net een...dit is swank om die minste the se ^

Ek weet, more oggend...so om en by 3 uur ...gaan die inspir-haasie jou tref ne ^ en dan is daar geen meer brieke nie puff
BeanCounter

Postby BeanCounter » Tue Jan 22, 2013 5:01 pm

My 2c with the help of google:

Grass-cutters (I can show anyone how to do it on 09)
Shockwave Spanners
Cunning Stunts
Rumbling Airmen
Seven Jerks and a Squirt :lol:
Winged Beavers
Flying Bacons
Blood, Sweat, and Beers
Air Farce
Fly-A-Ways

I'm not fussed, as long as I'm not called a G-string!
Agree with Stef - jackets & patches a must!
ZU - KBP Cobra

Time spent flying is not deducted from one's lifespan

Postby Bundy » Tue Jan 22, 2013 5:50 pm

BeanCounter wrote:Seven Jerks and a Squirt :lol:
....not if you're Stef. (So HE says!) :lol:

I really like some of those! (^^)
Alpha

Postby Alpha » Tue Jan 22, 2013 5:56 pm

Heheheh

ok gents it is now time u guys decided on a name....i am sure the chain gang can help...how about...

The cabbage patch kids..

Hehehe....only kidding guys...we have flown with beancounter and faizel before...faar from the patch...just need more of u guys to join.... (^^)

Postby mulderpm » Tue Jan 22, 2013 6:15 pm

Bundy wrote:
mulderpm wrote:Bd, you've seen the SR71 story...."not quite a Microlight"... That is what we should have on the wall @ ML. And those flying jokes and the guide to using the weather stone.
That would be cool.... so when you arranging that for us? ^
Working on it. I am there for a transformation :shock: :) vhpy :lol: (^^)
bobthebuilder

Postby bobthebuilder » Tue Jan 22, 2013 6:35 pm

Squadron One?
Byron Kirkland

Postby Bundy » Wed Jan 23, 2013 4:31 am

Alpha wrote:Heheheh

...how about...

The cabbage patch kids..

Hehehe....
Eish....this Gary is BEGGING for some "special sauce" on his boerie roll at Episode 3!! ## ## :twisted:

This Chaingang....they insult you in public and they hide your matress while you are not looking.....cannot be trusted I tell you!! :lol:

Sorry Paul...no "inspirhasie" today....net gatvolgeid.... (**)

Postby mulderpm » Wed Jan 23, 2013 8:43 am

Thanks Faiz for the flying this morning. (^^) You won't believe how worried I was when I lost you. :roll: :shock: And then how amazed and pleased I was when you parked next to me at ML. :o Thought you had landed somewhere else. Pitty I had to leave....lucky you that you are on leave. :) WX was better than perfect. puff Lets see what tomorrow looks like then we go again. vhpy :?: ? :?: