Re: Whats up in microlighting??? Zebula invite from thatch
Hi Thatch,
Sent you PM
Sent you PM
- Solo cross country
Hi Thatch,
Myself, Microhead and MMW will be at Zebula for the weekend of the 26th. Although Microhead and I will not be flying in MMW will be flying in and bunking with us for the night so we where just wondering if you would have any objections to us joining you guys for a straf ( or two )

- Dish
Howdy - I know thatch isn't available this morning but can't see any problem, that would be awesome, so long as your "bunking" is taken care of - the more the merrier boet.
- Solo cross country
Howdy Dish,
Bunking is not an issue and has been taken care. Well inthat case....... we will see you chaps there on the 26th

- Dish
FAAAAANTASTIC
- only flipping thing that needs to play along now is the weather....
Think it's gonna be a lot of fun

- Solo cross country
I dont think its going to be fun.... I know its going to be fun 

- Alpha

- Madman
The closer it gets,the more excited I get...
So,just a short list...
What do I need to take with besides clothes,braai packs n beer

Need a rough idea,will be my first sleep over with WRJ
Lekkkaaaa
So,just a short list...
What do I need to take with besides clothes,braai packs n beer

Lekkkaaaa

Thanks guys really looking forward to this
– and microhead, microheadson thanks for arranging a spot to sleep
will have to sponsor you guys a pint or two or three..or ten

Mark Wheeler
- nicow
Some one to sleep with...Madman wrote:The closer it gets,the more excited I get...
So,just a short list...
What do I need to take with besides clothes,braai packs n beer![]()
Lekkkaaaa

- Air Hog
- Location: Kroon Airfield, Home of Rosslyn Microflyers, Pretoria
Think it is going to be a Petrol cannicow wrote:Some one to sleep with...Madman wrote:The closer it gets,the more excited I get...
So,just a short list...
What do I need to take with besides clothes,braai packs n beer![]()
Lekkkaaaa

- Madman
For sure 
By the looks of it...seems there will be plenty supply of fuel
Going to be awesome

By the looks of it...seems there will be plenty supply of fuel

Going to be awesome

Just bring your clothes, dop and chop for Friday and Sat night.
Tie downs required. Just a warning, the ground is F%$#ing hard so need more than a few woesie tent pegs.
Please do not fly low level over the estate or over Mabula. Circut to the eastern side of the runway. 08-26 and freq 124.80
Tie downs required. Just a warning, the ground is F%$#ing hard so need more than a few woesie tent pegs.
Please do not fly low level over the estate or over Mabula. Circut to the eastern side of the runway. 08-26 and freq 124.80
Microheadson I did not get your PM but no problem. Please come braai, have a cooldrink and talk shait with us. No 63 next to the hanger.
- Solo cross country
Thatch,
No clue why you did not get my PM but not to worry we can chat when I see you guys on the 26th .....
"have a cooldrink"?.... I think MMW, Microhead and myself will bring a little more than cooldrink

No clue why you did not get my PM but not to worry we can chat when I see you guys on the 26th .....
"have a cooldrink"?.... I think MMW, Microhead and myself will bring a little more than cooldrink