Hi Thatch,

Sent you PM
MICROHEADSON

Re: Whats up in microlighting??? Zebula invite from thatch

Postby MICROHEADSON » Thu Oct 27, 2011 10:43 am

Hi Thatch,

Myself, Microhead and MMW will be at Zebula for the weekend of the 26th. Although Microhead and I will not be flying in MMW will be flying in and bunking with us for the night so we where just wondering if you would have any objections to us joining you guys for a straf ( or two ) :?:

Postby Dish » Thu Oct 27, 2011 11:17 am

Howdy - I know thatch isn't available this morning but can't see any problem, that would be awesome, so long as your "bunking" is taken care of - the more the merrier boet.
MICROHEADSON

Postby MICROHEADSON » Thu Oct 27, 2011 12:02 pm

Howdy Dish,

Bunking is not an issue and has been taken care. Well inthat case....... we will see you chaps there on the 26th (^^)

Postby Dish » Thu Oct 27, 2011 12:07 pm

FAAAAANTASTIC vhpy - only flipping thing that needs to play along now is the weather....

Think it's gonna be a lot of fun
MICROHEADSON

Postby MICROHEADSON » Thu Oct 27, 2011 12:34 pm

I dont think its going to be fun.... I know its going to be fun :lol:
Alpha

Postby Alpha » Mon Oct 31, 2011 2:34 pm

(**) T minus 25 and counting.... (^^)

Postby Madman » Mon Oct 31, 2011 9:52 pm

The closer it gets,the more excited I get...

So,just a short list...

What do I need to take with besides clothes,braai packs n beer :) :?:

Need a rough idea,will be my first sleep over with WRJ :)

Lekkkaaaa :!:
MMW

Postby MMW » Tue Nov 01, 2011 8:12 am

Thanks guys really looking forward to this 8) 8) – and microhead, microheadson thanks for arranging a spot to sleep (^^) (^^) will have to sponsor you guys a pint or two or three..or ten (^^) (^^)
Mark Wheeler

Postby nicow » Tue Nov 01, 2011 8:15 am

Madman wrote:The closer it gets,the more excited I get...

So,just a short list...

Some one to sleep with... {}}
nico@limpopoflightschool.co.za

Postby Air Hog » Tue Nov 01, 2011 9:18 am

nicow wrote:
Madman wrote:The closer it gets,the more excited I get...

So,just a short list...

Some one to sleep with... {}}
Think it is going to be a Petrol can :twisted: :roll: ##

Postby Madman » Tue Nov 01, 2011 10:10 am

For sure :)

By the looks of it...seems there will be plenty supply of fuel :?:

Going to be awesome :!:
Thatchman

Postby Thatchman » Tue Nov 01, 2011 11:49 am

Just bring your clothes, dop and chop for Friday and Sat night.

Tie downs required. Just a warning, the ground is F%$#ing hard so need more than a few woesie tent pegs.

Please do not fly low level over the estate or over Mabula. Circut to the eastern side of the runway. 08-26 and freq 124.80

Thatchman

Postby Thatchman » Tue Nov 01, 2011 11:57 am

Microheadson I did not get your PM but no problem. Please come braai, have a cooldrink and talk shait with us. No 63 next to the hanger.

MICROHEADSON

Postby MICROHEADSON » Tue Nov 01, 2011 2:31 pm

Thatch,
No clue why you did not get my PM but not to worry we can chat when I see you guys on the 26th .....
"have a cooldrink"?.... I think MMW, Microhead and myself will bring a little more than cooldrink (^^) :lol: