A word of thanks....

Re: A word of thanks....

Postby AndyG » Mon Mar 09, 2009 10:10 pm

Come to think of it, I am the last person to give advice since I am on wife number 4 BUT IT GETS BETTER EVERY TIME! You know her and I think you will agree.

Jus Boet you have big B**ls or something else.

I hope that number 4 is the 1

John my mate, we chatted this afternoon, take the bull by the horns and go forward.

Look forward to meeting you!!

Cheers,

Andy
kloot piloot

Postby kloot piloot » Mon Mar 09, 2009 10:22 pm

I hope that number 4 is the 1
Roel Jansen
Never say: "I should have ..."
ZU-IAR powered by BMW 1200

Postby RV4ker (RIP) » Mon Mar 09, 2009 11:02 pm

Congrats I think :roll: :roll: :roll:

PS
Only 1 who "wins" is the attorney... I am always amaised at the "value" a liability can archive given the right motivation.. :evil: :evil: :evil:

PPS
AndyG :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^)

Postby John Boucher » Tue Mar 10, 2009 12:26 am

I am privileged to say my Advocate is a pilot and my Lawyer a devoted Christian! In the long run they have seen my worth and integrity! By golly, that is worth more than anything....

Time for a serious party.... Lennie - be there soon and guys No 4 is really awesome!

A word of thanks....

Postby John Young » Tue Mar 10, 2009 6:15 am

Hey K@K Navigator,

You party all night?

Posting at 12h26 am and then again at 05h22 (^^) :shock: :shock:

John who once was Young ZU-sEXY

Postby John Boucher » Tue Mar 10, 2009 7:43 am

Had some Red Heart & 7 Up then maak die bottel klaar.... (^^)

No more Heart Foundation left, I had to revert to the Captain.... ek het hom amper klaargemaak :shock:

Got home safely... posted... crawled into bed... crawled out of bed... posted... sent my sister an uitkak sms... crawled back into bed... crawled out of bed... the 3 all important SSS's (would have liked a fourth one too!) Jy weet, the Red Hot Heart and the Captain of the Seas was in high spirits... and here I am posting again! :roll:

Ah, yes, DIVORCE - from the Latin word meaning "to rip out a man's genitals through his wallet!" Will I ever sleep peacefully again? vhpy

Postby AndyG » Tue Mar 10, 2009 7:52 am

RV4ker wrote:Congrats I think :roll: :roll: :roll:

PS
Only 1 who "wins" is the attorney... I am always amaised at the "value" a liability can archive given the right motivation.. :evil: :evil: :evil:

PPS
AndyG :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^)

Why you shocked George? No 4 is Len's, I am still on number 1

Postby Gyronaut » Tue Mar 10, 2009 8:45 am

Brian wrote: ...the best contraceptive is a wedding cake
AIN'T THAT A FACT!!
Bad Nav wrote: ...Will I ever sleep peacefully again?
Starting now, yes!!
AndyG wrote: ... you have big B**ls or something else.
Ja, I used to have a big wallet! :lol:

4 must be my lucky number!

(^^) (^^)

Postby RV4ker (RIP) » Tue Mar 10, 2009 9:50 am

AndyG wrote:
RV4ker wrote:Congrats I think :roll: :roll: :roll:

PS

PPS

Why you shocked George? No 4 is Len's, I am still on number 1
:oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: oops

Postby Boet » Tue Mar 10, 2009 10:03 pm

Mmmmm. Ja, rather rent it?? :wink: Been thru this kak myself. No 2 is much better. No 1 said I must choose between he an the aeroplanes. BEEEEEEG mistake. You NEVER try that stunt on a flying nutcase like myself. That is why she WAS no 1. Strongs mate. If I could have it over, I would spend my life alone. vhpy

Postby Gyronaut » Tue Mar 10, 2009 10:30 pm

Haai nooit Boet!! ?? :shock:

Ek het jou vrou en jou pragitge dogter al ontmoet en jou lewe sou NOOIT dieselfde gewees het sonder hulle nie!!

Trek dadelik terug daai woorde en vra onmiddelik omverskoning!!! ##
:oops:
Len

(anders slaap jy alleen en dis niks lekker nie) :lol:

Postby John Boucher » Wed Mar 11, 2009 5:08 am

It is truly amazing to become aware of how many people have actually been through this... :shock:

I am humbled by all the PM's & well wishes from all! (^^)

My sleeping pattern has not improved yet but will in time! (**)

Postby Grumpy » Wed Mar 11, 2009 8:53 am

Bad Nav wrote: My sleeping pattern has not improved yet but will in time! (**)
Your 'stay awake' pattern surely will. (^^)

Postby John Boucher » Wed Mar 11, 2009 12:23 pm

So.... are we going to have a piss up at Morningstar Clubhouse soon? (^^)
Wargames

Postby Wargames » Wed Mar 11, 2009 3:51 pm

Bad Nav wrote:So.... are we going to have a piss up at Morningstar Clubhouse soon? (^^)
No event as such, but the bar is almost finished. Was there this afternoon, and it's coming on quite nicely. Will have a "bar warmer" party with a flatty or 2!! Will let you know. I will come and deliver the invite personally the weekend of the 21st March!! (^^) (^^)
The Naked Trike
ZU-AVL
"I hate CIRCLIPS!!"