A word of thanks....
Re: A word of thanks....
Come to think of it, I am the last person to give advice since I am on wife number 4 BUT IT GETS BETTER EVERY TIME! You know her and I think you will agree.
Jus Boet you have big B**ls or something else.
I hope that number 4 is the 1
John my mate, we chatted this afternoon, take the bull by the horns and go forward.
Look forward to meeting you!!
Cheers,
Andy
Jus Boet you have big B**ls or something else.
John my mate, we chatted this afternoon, take the bull by the horns and go forward.
Look forward to meeting you!!
Cheers,
Andy

Roel Jansen
Never say: "I should have ..."
ZU-IAR powered by BMW 1200
Never say: "I should have ..."
ZU-IAR powered by BMW 1200
- RV4ker (RIP)
Congrats I think
PS
Only 1 who "wins" is the attorney... I am always amaised at the "value" a liability can archive given the right motivation..
PPS

PS
Only 1 who "wins" is the attorney... I am always amaised at the "value" a liability can archive given the right motivation..

PPS

- John Boucher
I am privileged to say my Advocate is a pilot and my Lawyer a devoted Christian! In the long run they have seen my worth and integrity! By golly, that is worth more than anything....
Time for a serious party.... Lennie - be there soon and guys No 4 is really awesome!
A Bushcat is Born - CH 211 C "Super Excited"

- John Young
A word of thanks....
Hey K@K Navigator,
You party all night?
Posting at 12h26 am and then again at 05h22
John who once was Young ZU-sEXY
You party all night?
Posting at 12h26 am and then again at 05h22

John who once was Young ZU-sEXY
- John Boucher
Had some Red Heart & 7 Up then maak die bottel klaar....
No more Heart Foundation left, I had to revert to the Captain.... ek het hom amper klaargemaak
Got home safely... posted... crawled into bed... crawled out of bed... posted... sent my sister an uitkak sms... crawled back into bed... crawled out of bed... the 3 all important SSS's (would have liked a fourth one too!) Jy weet, the Red Hot Heart and the Captain of the Seas was in high spirits... and here I am posting again!
Ah, yes, DIVORCE - from the Latin word meaning "to rip out a man's genitals through his wallet!" Will I ever sleep peacefully again?

No more Heart Foundation left, I had to revert to the Captain.... ek het hom amper klaargemaak

Got home safely... posted... crawled into bed... crawled out of bed... posted... sent my sister an uitkak sms... crawled back into bed... crawled out of bed... the 3 all important SSS's (would have liked a fourth one too!) Jy weet, the Red Hot Heart and the Captain of the Seas was in high spirits... and here I am posting again!

Ah, yes, DIVORCE - from the Latin word meaning "to rip out a man's genitals through his wallet!" Will I ever sleep peacefully again?

RV4ker wrote:Congrats I think![]()
![]()
![]()
PS
Only 1 who "wins" is the attorney... I am always amaised at the "value" a liability can archive given the right motivation..![]()
![]()
![]()
PPS
AndyG![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Why you shocked George? No 4 is Len's, I am still on number 1
- Gyronaut
AIN'T THAT A FACT!!Brian wrote: ...the best contraceptive is a wedding cake
Starting now, yes!!Bad Nav wrote: ...Will I ever sleep peacefully again?
Ja, I used to have a big wallet!AndyG wrote: ... you have big B**ls or something else.

4 must be my lucky number!

- RV4ker (RIP)
AndyG wrote:RV4ker wrote:Congrats I think![]()
![]()
![]()
PS
Only 1 who "wins" is the attorney... I am always amaised at the "value" a liability can archive given the right motivation..![]()
![]()
![]()
PPS
AndyG![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Why you shocked George? No 4 is Len's, I am still on number 1

Mmmmm. Ja, rather rent it??
Been thru this kak myself. No 2 is much better. No 1 said I must choose between he an the aeroplanes. BEEEEEEG mistake. You NEVER try that stunt on a flying nutcase like myself. That is why she WAS no 1. Strongs mate. If I could have it over, I would spend my life alone. 

- Gyronaut
Haai nooit Boet!! ??
Ek het jou vrou en jou pragitge dogter al ontmoet en jou lewe sou NOOIT dieselfde gewees het sonder hulle nie!!
Trek dadelik terug daai woorde en vra onmiddelik omverskoning!!!
Len
(anders slaap jy alleen en dis niks lekker nie)

Ek het jou vrou en jou pragitge dogter al ontmoet en jou lewe sou NOOIT dieselfde gewees het sonder hulle nie!!
Trek dadelik terug daai woorde en vra onmiddelik omverskoning!!!

Len
(anders slaap jy alleen en dis niks lekker nie)

- John Boucher
It is truly amazing to become aware of how many people have actually been through this...
I am humbled by all the PM's & well wishes from all!
My sleeping pattern has not improved yet but will in time!

I am humbled by all the PM's & well wishes from all!

My sleeping pattern has not improved yet but will in time!

Your 'stay awake' pattern surely will.Bad Nav wrote: My sleeping pattern has not improved yet but will in time!

- John Boucher
So.... are we going to have a piss up at Morningstar Clubhouse soon? 

- Wargames
No event as such, but the bar is almost finished. Was there this afternoon, and it's coming on quite nicely. Will have a "bar warmer" party with a flatty or 2!! Will let you know. I will come and deliver the invite personally the weekend of the 21st March!!Bad Nav wrote:So.... are we going to have a piss up at Morningstar Clubhouse soon?

The Naked Trike
ZU-AVL
"I hate CIRCLIPS!!"
ZU-AVL
"I hate CIRCLIPS!!"