Caption Please
Re: Caption Please
Oh Di, you can come fly With Us Ous anytime
Wintervogel tower, this is ZS-WUO requesting permission to ... um .. arrive on Runway 06
Attitude, Checks and Balances!
"What is understood needs not be discussed" - Loren Adams
- bluesmancoops
- Pilot in Command
whoah .. like far out duuuude ... like totally wikid
Mike Cooper
Flying is not a hobby it is an addiction
Like when you said let's go fly, like man I had something totally different in mind and like I kinda got started on my own already man. Hope you don't mind man. Far out!!
- gertcoetzee
Remember guys, don't drink and drive, smoke and fly!
Ja ja ja
Ja ja ja

Read Gert’s log and Francois last reply----let’s see what you come up with??
Graham
Caption should read " Nou wat die Donner soek daai luvvie wat so mal waai daar op die grond ??"
or
"Does he know that is an aircraft not a bladdy lawn mower ??"
or
"Does he know that is an aircraft not a bladdy lawn mower ??"
- John Boucher
I know the reverse gear is here somwhere....
Wot Was Dat?
Where's everybody?
Wot Was Dat?

Where's everybody?
A Bushcat is Born - CH 211 C "Super Excited"

When I arrived at the airfield on Sun morning, Tsotsi was sitting staring forlornly at his left rear wheel, inexplicably missing the main axle bolt
so with this in mind here is mine
Tsotsi wrote:Nou waar die moer is my wiel se f%^$%^n moer, ek plik sommer my moer
- bluesmancoops
- Pilot in Command
look left ... look right ... look down ....
Mike Cooper
- Uncle Spud Murphy
- I hate bird strikes
Eish, thats a long way down so it is
Uncle Spud Murphy
Telling it as it is saves explaining later. Alles van die beste
"One down!"