Re: 'CONTIES' - DISASTER RELIEF Fundraiser

Postby Gyronaut » Fri Nov 14, 2008 9:00 am

ZS-Nel - =D* =D* =D* (-)

Postby Grumpy » Fri Nov 14, 2008 9:27 am

ZS-NEL wrote:Draw is taking place tonight. R3 900 was paid to this account from African Pilot on behalf of the 39 new subscribers. Good luck and have a lekke party (^^)
Well done Marius, Thanks African Pilot for your assistance.
Yip the DRAW is tonight.

Postby AndyG » Fri Nov 14, 2008 9:39 am

Well done guys.

Have a lekker Joll tonight (^^) (^^)

Postby Grumpy » Fri Nov 14, 2008 9:44 am

Gonna miss you there Andy.

Postby AndyG » Fri Nov 14, 2008 10:19 am

Grumpy wrote:Gonna miss you there Andy.
Thanks Grumps,

Have some golden coloured throat ticklers for me (^^) (^^)

Tell the guys I say howzit and enjoy

Postby Morph » Fri Nov 14, 2008 10:23 am

Tonight we will do the draw for the prize

We sold 228 tickets at a value of R22800. The group of owners at Conties will decide how this money get's distributed.

Thanks very much for all who have contributed

I'll announce the winner tommorow

Postby Morph » Sat Nov 15, 2008 10:31 am

And the Winner is

Koevoet

(^^) (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^)

Congratulations. Enjoy your holiday

Postby AndyG » Sat Nov 15, 2008 9:36 pm

Well done Koevoet (^^) (^^) (^^)

Enjoy!!!!
Koevoet

Postby Koevoet » Sun Nov 16, 2008 11:19 am

Guy's im hounerd - but it was'nt my intention to get some thing back.
I'm proud to be assosiatted with this forum and to listen and learn valuable comments.
All of you (every aviator on this forum) did not once stand back but just ask where can he/she help.
That is what i believe a flying community is all about - helping when in need because all of you share the same passion. We all need some help sometimes in life.
Many thanks to each and every one on this forum for helping people in need and most of all keep safe and just enjoy life.

Safe flying

Jaco Turck @ Koevoet

PS : Guys I wanna to attend the function but was called out Friday morning to a drowning in DeDoorns. Had to cancell my invite on short notice - to grumpy sorry again.
Nothing is impossible in life.
Very happy Scout Piloooot
http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/home ... p_activity
Uncle Spud Murphy

Postby Uncle Spud Murphy » Thu Nov 20, 2008 5:05 pm

leftseat wrote:Well done Koevoet (^^) (^^) (^^)

Enjoy!!!!
I second that mate. All of you deserved to win but there can only be one. Don't forget to post your holiday pic's mfwetu.

Alles van die beste (^^) (^^)
Listen to your betters. Fly safe
Uncle Spud Murphy

Telling it as it is saves explaining later. Alles van die beste

Postby John Boucher » Fri Nov 21, 2008 8:54 am

Well done Koevoet... A noble act gets a worthy reward! (^^) Now you only have 1 option and that is to enjoy it!

Eish... the water was only but pumping at De Doorns. We drove through there the afternoon. Sadly the girl drowned on her way to to write exams!