And The Cat's Coming Too

Uncle Spud Murphy

Re: And The Cat's Coming Too

Postby Uncle Spud Murphy » Thu Nov 13, 2008 8:12 pm

John Young wrote:
Trikenut wrote:I look forward to seeing a close up of your face.
Ross,

This you ain't allowed to do. =; -xX

Age restriction >18 years to look at that mug. (**) :wink:

John ZU-sEXY
Nice one John Young. Trikenut walked me straight into that, so I owe him, so I do ## ##

Jammer guys. As from 1200 noon my time tomorrow (1400hrs) I lose my computer except for the wireless link in a pub. Ya, it would be nice to sit in there all day but bad news for the liver and lets be honest shall we. You wouldn't undrestan what I am saying after a while, however. I will be popping on as often as I can. Once we are in Phalaborwa softness and I will fire up and say hello in your country, not mine, but soon to be.

Thanks for the forum, Dankie for the insults

Alles van die beste and from softness too (^^) (^^) xxx
Uncle Spud Murphy

Telling it as it is saves explaining later. Alles van die beste

Postby The Agent » Thu Nov 13, 2008 8:52 pm

Bliksem maar julle byt darem die english man baie kak ne'.

Shame man he has not even arrived yet.

Let him first pack out all the pommie kak then give it to him. puff
Uncle Spud Murphy

Postby Uncle Spud Murphy » Thu Nov 13, 2008 10:28 pm

[quote="The Agent"]Bliksem maar julle byt darem die english man baie kak ne'.

And the pom version asseblief, :? :?

Avdb whatever it says, ja. (^^) (^^)
Uncle Spud Murphy

Wart

Postby Wart » Fri Nov 14, 2008 6:58 am

"Hell, but you are biting the Englishman a lot of sh!t"

You will pick it up as you go Uncle Spud.
Live: UK

Postby Dish » Fri Nov 14, 2008 8:40 am

Ya but he does tend to talk a lot of Cr@P at the best of times !!! and then repeats himself... stupid pommie... vhpy vhpy

have a safe journey (^^)

Postby The Agent » Fri Nov 14, 2008 9:28 am

I am in total disbelief.

Postby Gyronaut » Fri Nov 14, 2008 9:32 am

Difference between a Pommie and a Jumbo Jet? Jumbo stops whining after a while when it gets here :lol:

Postby Grumpy » Fri Nov 14, 2008 9:35 am

Hey Lymie, nothing to worry about.
South Afrianisms.. Terms of endearment my bud.

Postby Dish » Fri Nov 14, 2008 9:50 am

yes - were a brash lot, so we are. we love our rugby so we do, we love our flying most certainly so and we drink our beer cold.... ice cold.... tis as it is...

FIFO

Postby Gyronaut » Fri Nov 14, 2008 9:52 am

Uncle Spud will Fit Right In, I don't doubt that for a second!! (^^)

Postby Dish » Fri Nov 14, 2008 10:16 am

Agreed - look forward to his arrival..... (**) (**) (**) (**)
Trikenut

Postby Trikenut » Fri Nov 14, 2008 11:45 am

JetRanger wrote:Difference between a Pommie and a Jumbo Jet? Jumbo stops whining after a while when it gets here :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Trikenut - Pilot in Training!!!
I love the smell of Avgas in the Morning!
"Beware 16 year old here"
Uncle Spud Murphy

Postby Uncle Spud Murphy » Tue Nov 18, 2008 6:19 pm

Dankie for the insults guys. Love you too so I do (**) (**)

Alles van die beste now (^^) (^^)
Uncle Spud Murphy