So we made a little movie.
My good mate KFA and I took some shots of each other in our ndeges the other day:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B7IIZ8DWrNE
I hope that you enjoy it as much as we had fun making the movie.
BTW, the new one is Bushbaby Kitplanes 3.
Mogas
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B7IIZ8DWrNE
I hope that you enjoy it as much as we had fun making the movie.
BTW, the new one is Bushbaby Kitplanes 3.
Mogas
Nottaquitta
- I hate bird strikes
Re: So we made a little movie.
impressive tailie flying - i think i must come and visit for some tips!
Stephan Du Plessis
Freq 118.90
FAGG - RW 11/29
With My head in the clouds and my feet on the ground! or is it the other way around?!
082 921 5396
Freq 118.90
FAGG - RW 11/29
With My head in the clouds and my feet on the ground! or is it the other way around?!
082 921 5396
Why is it than when i go on you tube lately it tells me that "this video is no longer available" What is wrong? 

Yes same for me,
"This video is no longer available" is all I get.
Apparently a BIG problem all round.
Can any of the computer whizz guys figure out a fix Please.
Kind regards,
Gunter Rostek.
"This video is no longer available" is all I get.
Apparently a BIG problem all round.
Can any of the computer whizz guys figure out a fix Please.
Kind regards,
Gunter Rostek.
Aiya yai!
Can you guys get other youtube movies?
I still can access this one from here in the UK.
Can you guys get other youtube movies?
I still can access this one from here in the UK.
Nottaquitta
Enjoyed your movie so much that I watched it twice ! 

- Trikenut
I like!
Impressive flying all round!!
Bootiful
Impressive flying all round!!

Bootiful

Trikenut - Pilot in Training!!!
I love the smell of Avgas in the Morning!
"Beware 16 year old here"
I love the smell of Avgas in the Morning!
"Beware 16 year old here"
- RV4ker (RIP)
The 1 wheeler landings are awesome. i still battle with those, but that mainly cause I scared of breaking the spat on the RV... NICE....
Often when you click on related movie it does that. It has option to show you direct link below the move? Don't know now what it called. Copy that and paste it into the address and refresh. Should work. Seems there is a problem when hotlinking from the site for some reason...Massimo wrote:Why is it than when i go on you tube lately it tells me that "this video is no longer available" What is wrong?
Cool movie shamwari, are we going to bona you two at Hazyview again this year??
- KFA
Lekker 

Howzit NkwaziNkwazi wrote:Cool movie shamwari, are we going to bona you two at Hazyview again this year??
Yes! will definitely slip

Thanks to all the others for the kind words, have to say tho that mostly undeserved as that aerie is a peach to fly and with a bit of practice anyone can do it!
Mogas
Nottaquitta
http://www.youtube.com/user/Mogasmovies
More movies added, without music sound tracks. Hopefully I wont be persecuted by the internet thought police this time!
Enjoy
Mogas
More movies added, without music sound tracks. Hopefully I wont be persecuted by the internet thought police this time!
Enjoy
Mogas
Nottaquitta
New movie added, this time having fun in those 20-25 mph cold winds our friends in the Cape sent us!
Static tail-up runup and take off.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4lfMo2prEBY
Static tail-up runup and take off.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4lfMo2prEBY
Nottaquitta
Same movie with the tunes, now hosted on Vimeo:Massimo wrote:Why is it than when i go on you tube lately it tells me that "this video is no longer available" What is wrong?
http://vimeo.com/6150603
Eish, the factory has come a long way since then!
Nottaquitta
Update
The yellow Jabiru Explorer ZU-FEJ has been added.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=48McaR-t ... annel_page
The yellow Jabiru Explorer ZU-FEJ has been added.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=48McaR-t ... annel_page
Nottaquitta