MINUS ONE! Jou vraat. You starting without us again. Hell it's weekend and here we go again. This time i'll drive around instead of walking my moer off to go and jol somewhere. Must say I felt the 20 Km's on Monday morning. Calves were eina. I dunno how you okes can stay at home like a bunch of old woman when there's fun to be had. Gadget, Morph, Tsotsi, Skid, where we gonna make k@k this weekend?there is a case of beers, minus 1, at my place that needs to be finished.
How to make a Chicken Flatty, the easy way
I sometimes get confused............But i'm not sure
- John Boucher
Morph & friends
When I'm down in the fairest again then I'll contact you so that I can also sample the quisine of Morningstar aviators...
I'll even bring the pre-flattie!
When I'm down in the fairest again then I'll contact you so that I can also sample the quisine of Morningstar aviators...
I'll even bring the pre-flattie!

A Bushcat is Born - CH 211 C "Super Excited"

Sho' thing mas'er
Tsotsi will bring the flattener, Ranger the know how, Gadget the quality control for all things specially the level of quality of the beer. Skid, to provide tools and wizzo, Me I'm there to make sure nobody get's into any trouble.
Been meaning to try an Ostrich flattie
Ranger bring your 130 Landy
Tsotsi will bring the flattener, Ranger the know how, Gadget the quality control for all things specially the level of quality of the beer. Skid, to provide tools and wizzo, Me I'm there to make sure nobody get's into any trouble.
Been meaning to try an Ostrich flattie

Re: How to make a Chicken Flatty, the easy way
O foooook. Ek sal hierdie ou se errouplyn moet VINNIG regkry, anders gaan hy in die filistyne se hanne beland!! 

Tsotsi. ou seun, Oom wil wragtig ERNSTIG met jou praat oor jou keuse van avatar.......................WEET jou pa hiervan?? 

Home alone 10 days lets shoot a few Egyptian Geese or maybe a Pellican!
But you okes...

Ja maar oom Boet sien, die naam en die avatar gaan saam hand-in-hand soos broers van die suide, true's Bob.
Fly by wire
Jaaaaaaa.......s`true. S`BoB. 

Come on boys! Mommy is away with the kids till Monday I reckon we give that chicken a headache this weekend.
Lets discuss the venue.

Hey Skids, mommy gaat vi jou bliksem. Moenie die naweek te veel chicken flatty`s drink nie. 

- Duck Rogers
Not much aviation spoken here in this thread
Lock it!!

Lock it!!