Wintervogel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Bacchus
- Flying low - mind the power lines
Mr Young!
Are you by any means on your way to CApe Town??
Let us know brother, so we can feed you some of that legendary stuff!
Just get your timing right here, cause i am on my way to the VRystaat as well for a while.
And you know i am a boertjie, i HATE to make promises i cannot keep.
Are you by any means on your way to CApe Town??
Let us know brother, so we can feed you some of that legendary stuff!
Just get your timing right here, cause i am on my way to the VRystaat as well for a while.
And you know i am a boertjie, i HATE to make promises i cannot keep.
ZU-GFC COBRA
- John Young
This is “C†for “Ceriousâ€Â.
My Big Boned Friend – now listen good.Bacchus wrote:And you know i am a boertjie, I HATE to make promises I cannot keep.
This is “C†for “Ceriousâ€Â.

I want to sell my trike and upgrade but money is the problem.

Let’s collate your 100 best excuses and then raffle them. That way you and I could both upgrade without having to sell our trikes. Legendary stuff these excuses …

"I will see you at Morning Star on Saturday morning no matter what except if and then the bullsh$t begins and spews forth …."
"We are having a fly away – I will be there guaranteed – accommodation booked but only if and then the bullsh$t continues to spew forth …."
John ZU-CIB
- Attachments
- No Bullsh$t – Front cover of Bacchus' new book of excuses …..
- nobullshit_funny.jpg (18.87 KiB) Viewed 2639 times
- Bacchus
geez man!
Now on saturday morning a couple of us guys will be flying to Ysterplaat for some charity event. So i can NOT be there at morningstar. This is the first excuse you can raffle!
But i have witnesses here, ask harlequin and the other lot at wintervogel!
On the flipside it is GOOD manners to give a man more time to organize the time to meet in such a huge event of mr. YOUNG coming to cape town and not just a couple of hours you know.
Now that is the second excuse you can raffle! ( but this is YOUR one!)
Now on saturday morning a couple of us guys will be flying to Ysterplaat for some charity event. So i can NOT be there at morningstar. This is the first excuse you can raffle!
But i have witnesses here, ask harlequin and the other lot at wintervogel!
On the flipside it is GOOD manners to give a man more time to organize the time to meet in such a huge event of mr. YOUNG coming to cape town and not just a couple of hours you know.
Now that is the second excuse you can raffle! ( but this is YOUR one!)

ZU-GFC COBRA
Hi there.
Disappointing that the planned trip to give the youngsters their first taste of flying was called, off due to the wind. Two trikes got in but were grounded. A historic moment for trikes to land at Ysterplaat.
John, big bones spoilt us rotten with bacon and eggs, no jungle juice though. Had a few weather testers. No comment on EGT’s !!

He tested quite a bit !!!

Numzane testing the wind.

Satisfied passenger. Leon, down from JHB for a maiden.

William doing a good training nav.

Why do microlighters get a premium on insurances when arhoooles like this can’t even miss each other on the road, safer in the air.

Had a good weekend.
Fly safely
Graham
Disappointing that the planned trip to give the youngsters their first taste of flying was called, off due to the wind. Two trikes got in but were grounded. A historic moment for trikes to land at Ysterplaat.
John, big bones spoilt us rotten with bacon and eggs, no jungle juice though. Had a few weather testers. No comment on EGT’s !!

He tested quite a bit !!!

Numzane testing the wind.

Satisfied passenger. Leon, down from JHB for a maiden.

William doing a good training nav.

Why do microlighters get a premium on insurances when arhoooles like this can’t even miss each other on the road, safer in the air.

Had a good weekend.
Fly safely
Graham
- John Young
Ja Boet - lekker oke ol' Big Bones.
Ja Boet - lekker oke ol' Big Bones.Harlequin wrote:John, big bones spoilt us rotten with bacon and eggs, no jungle juice though.
Mind you - with a boep that size, you "gotta" be able to cook - otherwise you'd spend a fortune on takeaways.

Pity that you couldn’t partake in any of that orgy starting stuff that my Big Boned Friend brews.

Thanks for the photos – nice.

John ZU-CIB
- Bacchus
I tell you someting. This mister Harlequin was a plakker here not so long ago. So BIG BONES go and talk with the boss of wintervogel to promote him to a rank above " plakker". Now all of a sudden he is SO unreliable with that camera of his. You cant fart and that camera is out bru! At least the whole country knows about wintervogel now thanks to his input!
Mr. young, you just talk. Los morningstar a bit and come and visit wintervogel next time. Then harlequin can take a pic for the forum comparing our boeps!
hehe
Mr. young, you just talk. Los morningstar a bit and come and visit wintervogel next time. Then harlequin can take a pic for the forum comparing our boeps!
hehe

ZU-GFC COBRA
- John Young
Will definitely make a plan ...
That my Big Boeped Friend would prove mutually embarrassing – we would have a draw. The count out could be decided by drinking that riot quelling stuff that you brew.Bacchus wrote:Then harlequin can take a pic for the forum comparing our boeps! hehe

Will definitely make a plan when down there again.

John ZU-CIB
- Pre flight checks done
Wintrvogel
Thanks Jonathan but all the credit must go to Graham the photographer.
Once again well done Graham on getting that great shot right.