Ok so weather permitting I think if you okes want to pop in I will make the fire, we have a braai bring what you can carry (no dop) other pilots that have top fly again will get thirsty.
Ja Ja this Saturday the 18 th as it might be the last Saturday the Bantam is at home in hanger 19. (sorry now date correct)
I will be able to fill you in on what I am going to look at tomorrow.
Lets have some numbers.
Social @Hanger 19 Rhino
- Attachments
- w45.jpg (82.92 KiB) Viewed 760 times
Last edited by The Agent on Wed Aug 15, 2007 7:43 pm, edited 2 times in total.
- Duck Rogers
- John Young
Re: Social @Hanger 19 Rhino
Hi Agent,The Agent wrote:Ja Ja this Saturday the 21 st as it might be the last Saturday ....
Which calendar are you using

Either 2010 or 2003 (ignoring leap years)

John ZU-CIB
- Rudix
Re: Social @Hanger 19 Rhino
Hi Oom Agent :DThe Agent wrote:Ok so weather permitting I think if you okes want to pop in I will make the fire, we have a braai bring what you can carry (no dop) other pilots that have top fly again will get thirsty.
Ja Ja this Saturday the 21 st as it might be the last Saturday the Bantam is at home in hanger 19.
I will be able to fill you in on what I am going to look at tomorrow.
Lets have some numbers.
Sounds good ! If the weather is bad I will drive in, but would rather fly !
21st ??????
Hope the baby you are going to look at fits, if not let me know....
Till Saturday,
Fly safe,
"Never be afraid to try something new. Remember that a lone amateur built the Ark. A large group of professionals built the Titanic."