A Ha, Rugby, Rugby,Rugby

Thermal

Sharks!!!!

Postby Thermal » Wed Feb 07, 2007 3:33 pm

Well done boys!!! Nothing like winning at the Shark tank!!! I wish I was there! To all the Bulls supporters sorry brus! Cows don't swim that good!

Microlighting gives you wings!

ZU - ZIP (Nothing?!) yet!
Wingless Nut

Postby Wingless Nut » Wed Feb 07, 2007 4:18 pm

You must admit one thing....The Stormers really looked good when they ran onto the field. If we play k@k again this weekend, we will at least have an excuse...Ons was ge-FORCE.
Sop die Prop!
kraaines

weekend special

Postby kraaines » Fri Feb 16, 2007 9:27 am

Sorry for quality..for those who's not sure, its a sharkie!!
0612220008sharkie.jpg
0612220008sharkie.jpg (15.1 KiB) Viewed 1659 times
Wingless Nut

Postby Wingless Nut » Fri Feb 16, 2007 10:25 am

I must confess although I'm not a Sharks fan, it is good to see a SA team at the top of the log even this early in the competition. They are playing good rugby and I personally hope they keep their form especially when touring Down Under. As for "Gungho-Luke and the Breezers"....Sies man, julle moer julle naam met 'n plank.
Sop die Prop!

Postby Duck Rogers » Fri Feb 16, 2007 10:38 pm

Smiley wrote:
Bennie Vorster wrote:So no one have anything to say abote the Rugby this week end ???

SHARKS RULE. ^
A Ha.....was that not a band in the 80's Bennie.....?? :lol: :lol:

Blou Bulle Rule!!! "We'll be back...."
Sorry Smiley, what was that you said? just watched the Bulls/Force game.....ag shame!
Smiley

Postby Smiley » Fri Feb 16, 2007 10:46 pm

Duck Rogers wrote:
Smiley wrote:
Bennie Vorster wrote:So no one have anything to say abote the Rugby this week end ???

SHARKS RULE. ^
A Ha.....was that not a band in the 80's Bennie.....?? :lol: :lol:

Blou Bulle Rule!!! "We'll be back...."
Sorry Smiley, what was that you said? just watched the Bulls/Force game.....ag shame!
Yip, dis hartseer.... :cry: :cry: :cry:

We'll be back.............next time :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
Flying tha beast named "Wollie"

Springs 122.40

Ag shame

Postby John Young » Sat Feb 17, 2007 5:20 am

Bulls slayed by a new Force by Dan Retief

A try by prop Gareth Hardy plus Cameron Shepherd’s pin-point conversion caused a deathly hush to settle on Loftus. :lol: :lol:

Ag shame - dit moet voel soos nog 'n dood in die familie.

BULLE = So arrogant in valour and so sullen in defeat :!: :!:

John ZU-CIB
Bennie Vorster

Postby Bennie Vorster » Sat Feb 17, 2007 7:32 am

Did you guys also see how they threw the match on Saturday so the bulls could win? :shock: :twisted: :D
Growing old is far more dangerous than flying !!!
Bennie Vorster
083 277 5110

Postby Big-D » Sat Feb 24, 2007 9:33 pm

OP DIE BLOU!!!! HABANA YOU BEAUTY :D :D (^^)

and

TO THE IRISH!!!! (^^) 43 -13 :D :D :D
~raven
Found a flight school

Postby ~raven » Sun Feb 25, 2007 3:03 am

Big D wrote:OP DIE BLOU!!!! HABANA YOU BEAUTY :D :D (^^)

and

TO THE IRISH!!!! (^^) 43 -13 :D :D :D
Dunno about the bulls game tho, but the Irish game was brilliant. Great build up before the game. Needless to say all the tickets were sold out weeks before the time. There were people paying up to 1500 Euro for a ticket to attend this historic event at Croke Park. The Irish saw this win in the same light as our win in the 95 World Cup Final. Some bookie company was so confident about the win that they already paid out the winnings before the game started. Strangely enough only 3 people were arrested for protesting against the English singing their National Anthem in the stadium.

Well great game lads!! (^^)

Postby The Agent » Sun Feb 25, 2007 6:34 am

Welcome Raven it looks like you have been around for some time now, lurking.

So now you will find out what it's like to live in a madhouse.
~raven
Found a flight school

Postby ~raven » Sun Feb 25, 2007 2:06 pm

Why thank you Agent. I guess I will feel right at home then :D
Wingless Nut

Postby Wingless Nut » Wed Mar 28, 2007 9:05 am

Die Blou Bulle skrum so lekker want hulle eet so lekker!
Blue_Bull_Pin_up_Girls1[2].jpg
Blue_Bull_Pin_up_Girls1[2].jpg (76.22 KiB) Viewed 1526 times
Sop die Prop!

Postby Tailspin » Wed Mar 28, 2007 9:07 am

Now we know why they win :shock:

They scare the crap outa the other teams who think that on of these babes will get a "Crush" on them :shock: :lol: :twisted:
andreb

Sharks

Postby andreb » Thu Mar 29, 2007 8:24 pm

Sharks rule!!! (even if I live in Pretoria)
Only one thing worse than a Bulls supporter....a winning Bulls supporter. They have no end to them! Moooooooo
Some days it's not even worth chewing through the restraints

Non scholae sed vitae discimus