FNB WEEKEND COMING TO FORUM NEAR YOU ?

Gaylord Focker

FNB WEEKEND COMING TO FORUM NEAR YOU ?

Postby Gaylord Focker » Wed Jan 17, 2007 7:50 am

I think its time for a FNB week-end again any body interested ? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Wild Chicks,Cold beer,KY Jelly and Gt450 Nothing else required!!!!!!!!!
THE FORCE IS STRONG ON THE DARK SIDE
Thunderboy

Re: FNB WEEKEND COMMING TO FORUM NEAR YOU ?

Postby Thunderboy » Wed Jan 17, 2007 12:44 pm

Gaylord Focker wrote:I think its time for a FNB week-end again any body interested ? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Okay well Ill be the brave (or stupid) one and ask what an FNB weekend is? (fly n braai maybe??)
Thunderbird ZU-ECX
Gaylord Focker

Postby Gaylord Focker » Wed Jan 17, 2007 2:01 pm

Im impressed Mr Thunder pants sorrry Mr Thunder Boy something like that will let the forum know asap watch this space (^^)

Your Friendly Gaylord Fokkership

Mainair 912 Power
Wild Chicks,Cold beer,KY Jelly and Gt450 Nothing else required!!!!!!!!!
THE FORCE IS STRONG ON THE DARK SIDE
Thunderboy

Postby Thunderboy » Wed Jan 17, 2007 2:03 pm

:lol:
Thunderbird ZU-ECX
Dreamer

Postby Dreamer » Wed Jan 17, 2007 5:16 pm

:shock: eish dont you guys spill hot coals on the wing braaing while flying? :lol:
A new resident at Microland
If the runway is wider than it is long, rethink your circuit.

Postby The Agent » Wed Jan 17, 2007 6:42 pm

So whats the story bru tell us man.
Tower

Postby Tower » Wed Jan 17, 2007 8:20 pm

I thought it was MasterCard?
Tower

Postby Tower » Wed Jan 17, 2007 8:21 pm

But I like the rest. :)

Anybody south of Pretoria, how is the storm. I have an awesome view and it looks mean :(

Postby RV4ker (RIP) » Wed Jan 17, 2007 9:54 pm

:?: :?: :?: :?:
Dre'man

Postby Dre'man » Thu Jan 18, 2007 7:00 am

Tower wrote:But I like the rest. :)

Anybody south of Pretoria, how is the storm. I have an awesome view and it looks mean :(
I live South of JHB, the storm was wild, haven't seen that much lightning in a long time.
Flying below power lines on DS650X
And above in nothing
"Too much power is just enough"