Tjooning u straight

Leprachaun

Tjooning u straight

Postby Leprachaun » Fri Sep 15, 2006 3:38 pm

If you are faint hearted - stop dont read further
I must tune yous about a lekka product from the okes in K Natal - If you ever had a moerof sneeze behind the visor / in the helmet and the snot gielie is playing ups and downs with you , ripples an all you may want to invest in Zulu 1 new product - its called a bib - it keeps all the wind and Gielies quiet and away from them eyes - just got one from ZULU 1 and must say now ,should you sneeze , the gielie stays put , Leprachaun
Mabe ZULU1 could put a pic on the net , ps it fits onto the visor - kkeps all goggas and wind past the face
A pilot lives by perfection , or not at all!
ForensicFlyer

Goeters...

Postby ForensicFlyer » Fri Sep 15, 2006 4:40 pm

Respek!
Stan Bezuidenhout
IBF Investigations South Africa
"I'd rather have it and not need it than need it and not have it!"

Postby The Agent » Fri Sep 15, 2006 6:56 pm

I cannot believe what I have just read, Lep are u ok bru.

Looks like he might have a moer of a fever. :oops:
Leprachaun

Postby Leprachaun » Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:40 pm

As I said, its not for the faint hearted :shock: - now that I have ya attention :lol: , Zulu1 gadget fit all types of helmets , its a bib that bolts onto the bottom of the visor with minute little nuts an bolts , real simple to attach :lol: , keeping the wind of your face , - ja boet Leprachaun was not smokin anything, but this simple little gadget really works - no more windy eyes or runny noses :lol: :lol: :lol: - Enjoy Leprachaun :P
Agent , ja boet I have fever overworked and no flying this week, but,,,,,
tomorrow !!!!!
A pilot lives by perfection , or not at all!

Postby Tumbleweed » Sat Sep 16, 2006 9:53 am

I want two.

please show price and send details. Will try raise orders for a bulk delivery.

This must be the best invention after the fuel siphon hose. :wink:

I owe that oke a beer.

Postby Aerosan » Sat Sep 16, 2006 6:31 pm

this is why 3ax is better :!: I just wetted my self seeing the senario playing off in my mind :lol: :lol: :lol: used to bik years back and on occation sneezed but with the visor open. No problem there 8) . I was doing about 140 or so. Problem velocity of the sneeze wasnt as graet as that of the motorcycle. What I learned is that gielie in the hair isnt half as gross with the helmet on as when taking it off :!: :shock: It is sort of like making sure the window is open when you plan to help a gielie evacuate you vehicle at high speed. Take it from me..... just make sure :roll: