Cali is back on-line.

Cali
Survived second engine out

Cali is back on-line.

Postby Cali » Sun Jun 25, 2006 2:23 am

Hi everyone. Yes I am back. I am doing just fine. Things are quieting down on the farm so I can start looking around for a instructer. Cloud W
you may be able to give some advice here :?:

I have a HUGE new hanger (machine shed) on the farm. All I need is a new Trike and I am good to go. I live on a 12000 hectare runway. I'ts allmost flat and you can put a plane down safely almost anywhere. I will get some pictures on here soon. I can't wait to get in the air again. Part of my work as farm mannager is taking care of 7000 sheep (no not in THAT way) and that takes a lot of driving around. Seeing that I can land almost anywhere I can use a trike for that and save myself a lot of time and I can have fun doing it.

I'ts good to see you guys are still flying. I see there is a lot of new guys here, the site just keeps growing.

Now I want to start catching up on all the topics.

Talk to ya later
Airborne Edge X
32-4331
"BLUEY"

Postby The Agent » Sun Jun 25, 2006 7:34 am

Nou maar welkom terug jou ou bliksem dit het jou lank genoeg geneem om n computor in die hande te kry en bly om te sien julle het nou ook krag op die plaas. Ons het al n paar kak boodskappe geplaas maar Cali is besig met die skape.
Nou laat ons sien hoe lyk die landingstrip ouy maat.
afskies scribe

Postby afskies scribe » Sun Jun 25, 2006 7:48 am

Yoo-hoo, Caa-leee :!: :shock: :? :roll: It's been way too long - we were just about to get Cloud Warrior to organise a search party :) Welcome back to the land of the fab forum :D Can't wait to see the pics of Flatland... :lol:
scribbles
Nothing beats FLYing!
ZU-FLY
kb

Postby kb » Sun Jun 25, 2006 10:00 pm

oh hell, mom's dad's, lock your kids away, and.... WELCOME back Cali,
"The universe is a big place, perhaps the biggest."

Postby The Agent » Mon Jun 26, 2006 8:02 am

Hey KB take a good look he is not back he just managed to find a connection in aussie.