Bacchus and his love for Altona

Be careful of Bacchus

Postby John Young » Thu Jun 15, 2006 9:23 am

You guys that live in Cape Town, be careful of Bacchus.

He is not a small dude – in fact when we shook hands, my arm disappeared in his hand (almost up to the elbow) – this oke’s got large bones.

Rumour has it that he eats roof tiles on toast for breakfast and pushes an apple through a tennis racquet for desert.

Don’t wanna wake-up a sleeping giant. :lol:

Edited to add: Now delayed next trip to C.T. :lol: :lol:
Last edited by John Young on Thu Jun 15, 2006 11:58 am, edited 1 time in total.
Junkie

Postby Junkie » Thu Jun 15, 2006 11:38 am

ill be in hiding for the next 2 weeks .. :shock: :roll: - or look me up in Loeriesfontein where the girls wear rubber suits and the boys use their wands to look for water... - I swear, ask Boet, he'll vouch for me :oops: :oops: 8)
J.U.N.K.I.E 's
Finest used aviation parts in all the Universe
No credit / No returns
Griffin

Postby Griffin » Fri Jun 16, 2006 12:21 pm

Bacchus you have a PM
Bacchus

Postby Bacchus » Fri Jun 16, 2006 12:27 pm

I was really laughing myself to tears now! All the replies..........
Especially john youngs one. Geeez, if things keep on going this way I can even go and f*@k up chuck norris!
I was away for a few days so i had no chance to get to the forum.

Guys.....its too embarrasing.
Let me tell you this.....I was close to my trike. I was close to klaas's hanger. It was not a flying incident. Yes, I flew to Altona. We tried to fly to morningstar. Afterwards I FLEW back to fisantekraal.
Inspector Morph got very close..........
:lol:
En nou gaan ek vir CHUCK bliksem.
ZU-GFC COBRA
MidlifeCrisis
Pre flight checks done

Postby MidlifeCrisis » Sun Jun 18, 2006 6:37 pm

Hey Bacchus!
I hear you were in hospital for a week, sorry to hear about that mate. Was it the rooftiles that caused you to get your colon in a knot (hospital)or was THAT the cause of the quickstop at Altona (your intestinal *problem*)? :(
Hope to see you in the air soon!
:lol: