(well that's what we call you anyway)

Not this weekend I'm afraidanthonyhugo wrote:Awesome I'm in thanks, Noel & other Rhino's you joining?BeanCounter wrote:Hi Chaps, let me know if anyone's keen to join the Tailwinds for a flight to Steve Bosch on Saturday morning?
Great stuff Noel missing my old flying buddyD2O wrote:Not this weekend I'm afraidanthonyhugo wrote:Awesome I'm in thanks, Noel & other Rhino's you joining?BeanCounter wrote:Hi Chaps, let me know if anyone's keen to join the Tailwinds for a flight to Steve Bosch on Saturday morning?![]()
Softness is flying down to her mom's in P.E. and I'm babysitting, but I'm back in the skies next Saturday!
Hey Rafiek, tell your network admins that photobucket is not that evilMadman wrote:Hey Ant
Your pics are not showing on my side...blocked
Hi Witwillempie klink baie lekker waar is jou plek? Met eish ja met eishwitwillem wrote:Ja Boet so baby tog so ver , so wanneer kom Julle agter Ryers en renoster voele n slag opsie vlakte keer , sal Julle aan nlitsie voor stel as Julle kom Willempie
Seems like the norm Stef...BATELEUR wrote:I had my willie stuck in my zip man!!
Great to hear you back in the saddle!D2O wrote:FINALLY got to go fly this morning, even though we had to wait 2 hours for the fog to clear!![]()
Got some nice practice on my powered approaches, but man was it a washing machine up there!![]()
Congrats to Neil as well who did his first solo today at Rhino park!![]()
Ant, where were you?