On vacation at Salt Rock

pietmeyer

On vacation at Salt Rock

Postby pietmeyer » Wed Dec 05, 2012 4:20 pm

It is official. I am on summer vacation at Salt Rock. All microlighters in the area are welcom to stop by the caravan park and have a beer with this white trailer trash vhpy

If you do go flying in the area, please fly over and wave. Will be missing my trike and Jabi this month (^^)

Piet
082 774 7541
Piet Meyer
Jabi J400 ZU-DUU (Wonderboom)
pietmeyer

Re: On vacation at Salt Rock

Postby pietmeyer » Wed Dec 05, 2012 7:06 pm

demon wrote:Enjoy Piet...look out for your daughters there!! (**) vhpy
Will have to watch out for them as within 10 Minutes ofngetting here there were already a few boys like flies around a turd checking them out. (**)

Bastards all of them. When we were young i did the exact same thing but now that i have daughters eish (**)
Piet Meyer
Tracer

Postby Tracer » Thu Dec 06, 2012 5:50 am

How will you ever survive the suffering (**) (**) (**) (**) (**)
Mark Hudson
Passed radio course

Postby Mark Hudson » Thu Dec 06, 2012 10:35 am

Hey Piet,
Come round to the Ballito microlight airfield on Sat morning and meet the guys, who knows there might even be a spare seat in a Foxbat for you (^^)

Mark
Ballito
Foxbat A22
ZU-MRH
pietmeyer

Postby pietmeyer » Thu Dec 06, 2012 10:47 am

Mark Hudson wrote:Hey Piet,
Come round to the Ballito microlight airfield on Sat morning and meet the guys, who knows there might even be a spare seat in a Foxbat for you (^^)

Mark
Cool. Thanks Mark. Might see you there (^^)
Piet Meyer
koosg

Postby koosg » Fri Dec 07, 2012 7:54 am

And I will see you there on the 16th.
Koos "Light Beer"
Aquilla 582
ZU-BXP
pietmeyer

Postby pietmeyer » Sat Dec 08, 2012 11:11 am

Thanks for the flip Mark. You sure have an awesome aerie (^^)
Piet Meyer

Postby Dish » Sat Dec 08, 2012 3:53 pm

" like flies around a turd ?? " KAK analogy boet, more like flies around honey ? Enjoy I'm jealous !!
James Bentley

Postby James Bentley » Sun Dec 09, 2012 8:25 am

Piet

If the sunny beaches and shoppings malls of the North Coast get too much for you

take a break to the KZN Midlands, the Meander is a great way to entertain the family

especially the ladies (^^)

and you can pop in to visit us at Eva's Field

one of us is always around to take you for a flight and you can see the stunning Midlands from the air vhpy

James
Airfield EVA'S FIELD
Home EVA'S FIELD
Work Pietermaritzburg
RobertMinto
Slow starter

Postby RobertMinto » Mon Dec 10, 2012 12:01 pm

yeah you should surely take an Hault at KwaZulu-Natal its really an amazing place you should have a visit once over their too if you near by somewhere.

Postby nicow » Tue Dec 11, 2012 9:55 am

I'll see you there next week-plan to make a turn at all the airfields (!!)near Durban.
nico@limpopoflightschool.co.za
vernon11

Postby vernon11 » Tue Dec 11, 2012 3:15 pm

Nico. We near Durban. 160km. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Vernon

Postby nicow » Tue Dec 11, 2012 3:20 pm

vernon11 wrote:Nico. We near Durban. 160km. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Vernon
I'm staying near Durban too-in Munster. (!!)
nico@limpopoflightschool.co.za