Men's Helpline

Postby Tumbleweed » Fri Apr 06, 2012 11:29 am

Hi,

I really need your advice on a serious problem: I have suspected for some time now that my wife has been cheating on me. The usual signs: if the phone rings and I answer, the caller hangs up; she goes out with the girls a lot. I try to stay awake to look out for her when she comes home but I usually fall asleep.

Anyway last night about midnight I hid in the shed behind the plane. When she came home she got out of someone's car buttoning her blouse, then she took her panties out of her purse and slipped them on.

It was at that moment crouched behind my home build that I noticed a hairline crack in the warp drive hub.

Is that something I can weld or do I need to replace the whole bracket?
Goose

Re: Men's Helpline

Postby Goose » Fri Apr 06, 2012 1:16 pm

=D*
Tumbleweed wrote:Hi,

I really need your advice on a serious problem: I have suspected for some time now that my wife has been cheating on me. The usual signs: if the phone rings and I answer, the caller hangs up; she goes out with the girls a lot. I try to stay awake to look out for her when she comes home but I usually fall asleep.

Anyway last night about midnight I hid in the shed behind the plane. When she came home she got out of someone's car buttoning her blouse, then she took her panties out of her purse and slipped them on.

It was at that moment crouched behind my home build that I noticed a hairline crack in the warp drive hub.

Is that something I can weld or do I need to replace the whole bracket?
=D* =D* =D* =D* =D*
If you weld you will not be abel to sort you little problem ## ## ##. "MOER WEG" and call me, I have a hub to help you out of your BIG problem (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^)

Groete
Goose
Last edited by Goose on Fri Apr 06, 2012 5:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Chris

Postby Chris » Fri Apr 06, 2012 3:38 pm

vhpy vhpy vhpy vhpy ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ## ##

You made my day ehehehe

chris
Make every day a dream come true

Postby Grumpy » Sun Apr 08, 2012 10:53 am

chuckle vhpy vhpy

Postby John Boucher » Sun Apr 08, 2012 5:06 pm

Get rid of both hubs.... and replace with brand spanking new :lol: :lol: :lol:
skybound®

Postby skybound® » Sun Apr 08, 2012 9:04 pm

Next time - buy a house and car and give it to some chick you dont like and be done with it.

The Weld....
:wink:

Postby Air Hog » Mon Apr 09, 2012 7:28 am

All I can say, you are a serious Pilot and know your priorities!!

Postby Blue Max » Tue Apr 10, 2012 4:20 pm

:cry:
Hi my pel,
Hierdie is n bitter pil om te sluk en ons voel saam met jou..
Jy moet regtig probeer om minder tyd in die hanger te spandeer..Ek dink dit is waar die probleem ontstaan.
Dit moes seker bitter seer gewees het toe sy haar broekie uit haar handsak uithaal en dit skelm in die hanger aantrek waar jy dit kon sien..My innige simpatie met die aanskoue daarvan..
Ek hoop jy kry die probleem met die hub sommer vinnig weer reg want ek het nie hoop vir jou wat die ander saak betref nie..
Maar hou goeie moed en onthou elke donker wolk het n silwer randtjie..
Lyk my ek moet maar kom kuier om te help met al jou probleme.
Groete.
Oom Paul.

Postby Tumbleweed » Tue Apr 10, 2012 7:19 pm

Blue Max is hereby elected to to man the 'Help Line Desk'. vhpy

Any queeries, moans and bitches about any subject, just purge all your issues here and we'll await the credible wise oom's balanced and sensitive responses here.

Boet, being shafted by a buddy is like being a condom. One minute you're enjoying the ride and the next minute you 'gril' with disgust. vhpy ## :twisted:
ZS-NEL

Postby ZS-NEL » Wed Apr 11, 2012 11:53 am

Tumbleweed wrote:It was at that moment crouched behind my home build that I noticed a hairline crack in the warp drive hub.
You have serious problems now. Why did we NOT know about your home build.

Postby Air Hog » Wed Apr 11, 2012 12:50 pm

ZS-NEL wrote:
Tumbleweed wrote:It was at that moment crouched behind my home build that I noticed a hairline crack in the warp drive hub.
You have serious problems now. Why did we NOT know about your home build.
Yes! It makes me wonder, is this not the Friend Boet is talking about...

Postby Tumbleweed » Wed Apr 11, 2012 2:10 pm

I'm not the home build D.I.Y type. Always have loads of extras for refund. vhpy
ZS-NEL

Postby ZS-NEL » Wed Apr 11, 2012 5:24 pm

So, all this about the crack in your warp drive's hub was a lie? Sies man! :twisted: :lol: