Whats up in microlighting??? Zebula invite from thatch

Re: Whats up in microlighting??? Zebula invite from thatch

Postby Dish » Tue Nov 08, 2011 8:03 am

Who said the clothes were going to be on - Bring 'Kaptein" on CD and Gaylord is 10000 % guarenteed to whip his kit off and be Dancin"....

Planning on being at Aeroden on Saturday morning, all things being equal, (wx etc) i might well zap out to the tribal farm, for a coffee vhpy
Thatchman

Postby Thatchman » Tue Nov 08, 2011 8:11 am

Dish wrote:

Planning on being at Aeroden on Saturday morning, all things being equal, (wx etc) i might well zap out to the tribal farm, for a coffee vhpy
I thought u coming to the croc farm on Fri night u chop :?: :?: :?:

I also think we should shorten Mr Mufasa to Mr Muff or just Muff

Alpha

Postby Alpha » Tue Nov 08, 2011 9:04 am

:lol: (^^) (^^) :lol:

You guys are on top of your game...

So the GT guys are starting the fire friday night?

If you have to wait for us 503 characters we will be braai-ing a little late...lol :lol:

T minus 17 days....

If weather is good this saturday I am thinking of hopping over to Aeroden with Madman...so lets hope weather Gods like us...

Thatchman

Postby Thatchman » Tue Nov 08, 2011 9:22 am

We will leave together and arrive at Zebula together. Who cares what time we braai. Its not like we will have any nagging wives around (Gaylord excluded)

Tribal Croc

Postby Tribal Croc » Tue Nov 08, 2011 4:18 pm

Thatchman wrote:
Dish wrote:

I thought u coming to the croc farm on Fri night u chop :?: :?: :?:

I also think we should shorten Mr Mufasa to Mr Muff or just Muff
Ja Nee thats old Muff"ie for you [0* always got to lick his ass to come and visit me :evil: :evil: :evil:
Tribal Croc
ZU-ICanXplane
Bushbaby Explorer MK2
Tailwheel fun starts here

#exploringsouthafricanskies

Postby Dish » Tue Nov 08, 2011 4:45 pm

Oh Hell _ guess who just got back from a long day in the croc pond !!! W**Ker

some of us :

a) dont live on top of our planes
b) still have planes

and let me hear how you cant make an event because of work...... ohhhh wait thats right !!! your missing this one cos of work !!!! reprobate ! (**)

:evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

Postby Madman » Tue Nov 08, 2011 5:14 pm

I love this :!:

Gets me all excited just reading this :lol:

Going to be wild :!:

Alpha,I shall be waiting for you amigo,take off at 05:20 to be at Crosswinds by 6am...nice and early :lol:

I shall have to pop u a mail for the dop order Thatch...if I forget,please bring some Savannah,it's dry,but you can drink it :lol:

Lekkaaaa :!:
Tribal Croc

Postby Tribal Croc » Wed Nov 09, 2011 6:21 am

Dish wrote:Oh Hell _ guess who just got back from a long day in the croc pond !!! W**Ker

some of us :

a) dont live on top of our planes
b) still have planes

and let me hear how you cant make an event because of work...... ohhhh wait thats right !!! your missing this one cos of work !!!! reprobate ! (**)

:evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:
Eina hell now MR Corporate is throbbing out the big words :lol: :lol: what happened did the air con in your office not work :?: :?:

Jip that was pretty much what I did yesterday shoveling CROC SHIT ## ##

Dish first of all I am only plane less for a couple of months ##

And secondly I do have a exact replica of your plane living in my Jacuzzi xxx xxx
DIshies Duck livving in my Jaquizzie.jpg
Dishies Duck living in my Jacuzzi
So back to the point :arrow: :arrow: WILL I SEE YOU ON FRIDAY :?: :?: Just need to know if I need to change the menu from Potjie to something els :wink:
Tribal Croc
ZU-ICanXplane
Bushbaby Explorer MK2

Gaylord Focker

Postby Gaylord Focker » Wed Nov 09, 2011 7:38 am

Hey look Mr Muff

This Duck has no oil leaks , new outer skin , and the owner is quiet a fesant Plucker (**) (**) (**) xxx xxx xxx
Wild Chicks,Cold beer,KY Jelly and Gt450 Nothing else required!!!!!!!!!
THE FORCE IS STRONG ON THE DARK SIDE

Postby Dish » Wed Nov 09, 2011 7:55 am

Im very Happy to see Quinton Dundee that you keep models of my stuff.... one day, you too could have the real thing.

(**)
Tribal Croc

Postby Tribal Croc » Wed Nov 09, 2011 9:08 am

Forgot to mention not the exact replica :oops: :oops: I will need to get a patch or 2 (!!)
Tribal Croc
ZU-ICanXplane
Bushbaby Explorer MK2

Postby Dish » Wed Nov 09, 2011 9:18 am

vhpy vhpy vhpy

Lol - a patch or two ?? Maaaanyyy patches, not brought about by me (but do add character) - vhpy

Postby nicow » Wed Nov 09, 2011 9:38 am

...trikes rule...
nico@limpopoflightschool.co.za