Update on John Y in the USA

Re: Update on John Y in the USA

Postby John Boucher » Fri Sep 16, 2011 8:14 pm

So regte ou bliksem..... looks like I'll meet you in OSHKOSH in the year toet!

Postby Duck Rogers » Fri Sep 16, 2011 10:32 pm

John Young wrote: sure is very lekker here. !!!!
Oh shut up already!.... :twisted: :twisted:

Postby John Young » Fri Sep 16, 2011 11:37 pm

Duck Rogers wrote:
vhpy vhpy vhpy Stroes Bob Boet.

Quack Mate - come visit and see.

John

Postby Duck Rogers » Sat Sep 17, 2011 12:11 am

John Young wrote:
Duck Rogers wrote:
vhpy vhpy vhpy Stroes Bob Boet.

John
You don't have to convince me.
I'll be there again next year for a couple of weeks. Got a few things planned already with my mates in St. Louis and then a couple of days still open for whatever else I want to do. I think Jacksonville will definitely be on the list.... vhpy

Postby John Young » Mon Sep 19, 2011 11:43 am

Duck Rogers wrote:I'll be there again next year for a couple of weeks. Got a few things planned already with my mates in St. Louis and then a couple of days still open for whatever else I want to do. I think Jacksonville will definitely be on the list.... vhpy
Quack-Mate - Jacksonville better be on your list. !!!!

Look forward to it. (^^)

John

Postby Aerosan » Tue Sep 27, 2011 6:50 pm

John[/quote]
You don't have to convince me.
I'll be there again next year for a couple of weeks. Got a few things planned already with my mates in St. Louis and then a couple of days still open for whatever else I want to do. I think Jacksonville will definitely be on the list.... vhpy[/quote]
Jou bliksem, wat het geword van Oshkosh :?: ## Now you want to visit John :!: :?: well OK only if I can join you, someone has to be the sensible one (^^) (^^)

Postby John Young » Tue Sep 27, 2011 7:06 pm

vhpy vhpy vhpy

San - he's only coming here because it's free, I do a damn fine braai and I make excellent biltong. :shock:

Here getting organised -

Applied for security clearanceabce to fly - formality
Got driver's license so don't need a medical for pilot's license
Busy with trike registration documents (and can fly within the borders of USA with a copy while they process my N Registration number)
Have set-up an instructor for my required dual training
Will have my pilot's license shortly.

John