Lads, In the building accross the road from Grand central is an aviation doctor whose Name i cannot for the life of me remember?? does anyone know his name by any chance - ??
many thanks
Aviation Doctor
- Dish
Aviation Doctor
- Dish
Re: Aviation Doctor
Thanks choina but from voadcom this okes really close to me.... did my medical last time and quite a lekker oke - will just get his number from my license later
Thanks
Thanks
- wiskeyfoxtrot
- Top Gun
Why Dish, i didnt know he was a gynocologist!
Later boet

Later boet

" Excuse me while i kiss the sky "
Aeroprakt A22 Foxbat
ZU - DYE
Sport Cruiser
ZU - LSA
Aeroprakt A22 Foxbat
ZU - DYE
Sport Cruiser
ZU - LSA
- Gyronaut
Methinks the Dish Digs the Doctors Digit.
WF - come to think of it, if his Dr is a gynocologist what does that make him?

A meeeeeeeeoooowwwJetRanger wrote:Methinks the Dish Digs the Doctors Digit.![]()
![]()
WF - come to think of it, if his Dr is a gynocologist what does that make him?![]()
![]()
![]()
- bluesmancoops
- Pilot in Command
[quote="wiskeyfoxtrot"]Why Dish, i didnt know he was a gynocologist! or a vet

Mike Cooper
Flying is not a hobby it is an addiction
- Dish
What on Gods Green Earth are you on about -- Lotsa posts one thats USEFUL - Thanks BIG Al -
the rest of you are chops!!

DishDish wrote:What on Gods Green Earth are you on about -- Lotsa posts one thats USEFUL - Thanks BIG Al -
the rest of you are chops!!![]()
![]()
I think you like to visit the quack so he can see your CHOP
HAT - COAT - DOOR

- Dish
Naaa ive stopped that now tailspin, turns out its such a fantastic specimen, all the doctors wanna make platic molds of it - OK enough Crap now - Mods lock the topic, Going to call Ken to do my medical - leave it at that
Dish wrote:Naaa ive stopped that now tailspin, turns out its such a fantastic specimen, all the doctors wanna make platic molds of it - OK enough Crap now - Mods lock the topic, Going to call Ken to do my medical - leave it at that