Hi Dish sorry for making that joke mate I now see how those buggers in the West gives you lots of kak boet.
Happy flying mate.
Inner Tubes - where ??
Re: Inner Tubes - where ??
- Gaylord Focker
- Whats the right frequency?
TRY the Johannesburg ZOO
011 7786795
Ask for the DUCK Dept ask for Daffy he must have used a rubber or two if you dont come right ask for DAISY im sure she got some rubbers lying around probably used but whos gonna know the DIFS get it " DIF "s
CHOP
011 7786795
Ask for the DUCK Dept ask for Daffy he must have used a rubber or two if you dont come right ask for DAISY im sure she got some rubbers lying around probably used but whos gonna know the DIFS get it " DIF "s
CHOP

Wild Chicks,Cold beer,KY Jelly and Gt450 Nothing else required!!!!!!!!!
THE FORCE IS STRONG ON THE DARK SIDE
- Dish
Okkaaayyy so the bunch of clowns continue to diss the duck...
Half wit idiots !!!
Anyway - if anyone is interested in the answer to the question that I posed, (since not one of you high time geniuses could provide any insight) - seems the best Place to get tubes tyres etc is Speddick Tyres in Jet park. (011) 397 8510 - good lad named vince - Be warned they dont take checks or credit cards so take cash but you will find what yoiur looking for - Nothing available in the fourways area.,..
Gaylord you

Half wit idiots !!!
Anyway - if anyone is interested in the answer to the question that I posed, (since not one of you high time geniuses could provide any insight) - seems the best Place to get tubes tyres etc is Speddick Tyres in Jet park. (011) 397 8510 - good lad named vince - Be warned they dont take checks or credit cards so take cash but you will find what yoiur looking for - Nothing available in the fourways area.,..
Gaylord you

We love you Dishie 

- Gyronaut
RUBBERS?
For the record, I supply 9million a month...
No Sh!t... Choice! nogal
Ask Coyote...
For the record, I supply 9million a month...
No Sh!t... Choice! nogal
Ask Coyote...
OK OK
The chickens have come home to roost
Got home lastnight to find that an over zealous cleaner has broken the valve on my Tire.
Anybody got a spare 6.00 - 6 inner tube for me

Dish i will not Give you so much K@k again (well only on this thread)

The chickens have come home to roost

Dish i will not Give you so much K@k again (well only on this thread)

- Gaylord Focker
- Whats the right frequency?
DISHIE we smaak you BROKEN
What would we do with out you
!!!!!!!!!!
LIFE WOULD BE ONE BIG LEMON
HAVE A DUCKing good day
What would we do with out you

LIFE WOULD BE ONE BIG LEMON

HAVE A DUCKing good day
Wild Chicks,Cold beer,KY Jelly and Gt450 Nothing else required!!!!!!!!!
You will find all the spares for your plane at "Toys R us"
Reilly - you are too funny broer!
Good luck against the Bulls china, we'll see you in Durban two weeks later!!
Reilly - you are too funny broer!
Good luck against the Bulls china, we'll see you in Durban two weeks later!!
- cjkrit
- Solo cross country
Try Dominator Spares in Benoni. Their service was excellent when I needed tyres and tubes.