Saturday at Loftus

Postby Blue Angel » Thu Mar 12, 2009 9:02 am

Look at how the line judge even laughs :lol: :lol: :lol:
Luke Watson + Crowd.6249.jpg
Luke Watson + Crowd.6249.jpg (81.51 KiB) Viewed 2783 times
Luke Watson + Crowd.6247.jpg
Luke Watson + Crowd.6247.jpg (92.45 KiB) Viewed 2784 times
If God is your co-pilot, you need to swap seats.
Dre'man55

Re: Saturday at Loftus

Postby Dre'man55 » Thu Mar 12, 2009 9:46 am

Even the supporters in black shirts giving him what for.
Must get airborne again
Andre'
Flying Below power lines on a DSX650
Too much power is just enough

Postby The Agent » Thu Mar 12, 2009 8:39 pm

n Boks bly n boks.
Dre'man55

Postby Dre'man55 » Fri Mar 13, 2009 3:20 pm

I was in the stadium But in suite way near the top. We couldn't really see exactly what happened but the noise was almost as loud as when the Bulls scored. I have to say with all the controversy around the match I have never seen so many so happy to win by 4 points.
He was Boo'd from the time he ran out to warm up.
Must get airborne again
Andre'
Flying Below power lines on a DSX650
Too much power is just enough

Postby AndyG » Fri Mar 13, 2009 3:39 pm

Shame I think you should give the poor guy a break. He really needs to be praised for saying what he believes in. Go Luke I am with you all the way!!!!!
Splinter

Postby Splinter » Fri Mar 13, 2009 4:13 pm

Look I`m a huge BOK supporter and like all other supporters wanted to take him appart for his comments but I think the world of rugby have had their say and he took it on the chin!!! s062 He got what he deserved and was made aware that he is not bigger than the game but I think its time we all moved on!!!

I did not take my eyes of him for a moment in the Bulls-Stormers game so for the people that did not see the game on TV, Luke himself nearly cost the Bulls the game as he was responsible for almost every single turnover! Well done to Luke for a great game when the preasure was on!

A non-Luke supporter!

RED
Lower, Lower ...........
Cloud Warrior

Postby Cloud Warrior » Sat Mar 14, 2009 12:27 am

No.

I have no problem with him voicing his opinion but then he must accept the consequences.

He has shown no remorse at all for his actions - just look how he reacted to the crowd at Loftus.

If he wants people to "move on" then he needs to publically apologise for his insults and then maybe people can forgive him.

Until then it will be my democratic right to show my distaste at what he did.

Sebastian
Solowings Aquilla
32-4817
White Gum Farm, Western Australia
Sukkelaar

Postby Sukkelaar » Sun Mar 15, 2009 6:23 pm

fcku Him he thinks I am A stupid dutchman, because I support Sprinbok rugby. although he has never met me.
FCKU him again

Sukkelaar
Kyk Noord

Postby Gyronaut » Sun Mar 15, 2009 9:12 pm

Sukkelaar, ek koop sommer vir jou 'n dop! =D* =D*

What has happened to our national pride? Puke Watson insults a massive portion of the revenue generating population and the bleeding hearts cheer him!!?? WTF??? (**)

Andy mate, if you took history at school you will know all about Piet Retief... Go figure.

I say FCUK him and all his halfbreed descendants. He will make me reconsider my rugby allegiance. Pr*ck

So sue me

UNTIL THEN. SHARKS RULE! :P

Len

Postby Gyronaut » Sun Mar 15, 2009 9:13 pm

OOPS.. to keep it aviation related... hy kan in sy moer vlieg!

Postby Tumbleweed » Mon Mar 16, 2009 7:30 am

I thought the box had a death wish, but to see no animosity between his team mates, let alone any of the opposition, he must have made some serious ass- creeping apoligies. At least one late hospital pass. :P

Or he has future administration ambitions and they''ve all been threatened if any recourse.

Either way, keep him where he is. Even the Lions won't take him. :lol:
Splinter

Postby Splinter » Mon Mar 16, 2009 8:53 am

I wish people will stand behing their religion and believes like they stand behind Bok Rugby! Luke makes one comment (that I hated myself, did something about and eventually got over) and gets written of for life! 50 000 have their say all at once and swear at him wanting to see him dead or in hospital for calling us Dutcmen! I dont care, I am a Dutchman and Im proud to be one! Call me a boer, whity, milky I dont give a shit coz thats what I am! But what about when certain polititions makes a mockery of your religion and believes???? Then we keep quite? We dont start a "I hate" facebook group or confront him at his next public appearance to demand an appoligy like at Loftus!!! No we let in go and pretend we did not hear or see it! What about when polititions say corrective action will never be stopped in SA? What did you as a proud South African do about that? Did you go to Loftus with a banner of Luke Watson or a banner saying that you are being discriminated agains? Then you ask where is our National Pride???? Pride is a very BIG word my friends. Pride is not attached to a name, sighn, coulor or jersey! Pride cannot be taken away!!!

We have bigger problems in our country than one Luke Watson! My point is this, forget about the small problems and spend your time fighting the big ones! Forget Luke Watson, forget his opinion it doesnt matter because he is one man! You have had your say on Luke now get over it and start fighting the BIG problems threatening your family and grandchildrens future in this country!

RED
Lower, Lower ...........

Postby Tailspin » Mon Mar 16, 2009 3:35 pm

Guys

Lets not let this get out of hand.

=; -xX
Splinter

Postby Splinter » Tue Mar 17, 2009 7:19 am

These posts are not intended to offend anyone nor get out of hand! Hopefully some readers can identify themselves in this topic and act on what is really nessasery in SA no matter what you origin, believes or culture.

Im sorry but this is exactly my point! Bring up a real world issue that affects our daily lifes in a serious manner and we want to stop the topic so it can blow over and we dont have to deal with it! We don`t act on the BIG issues anymore but call me what I am , a Dutchman, and I will voice my opinion for years to come and demand public apolgies.......

I rest my case!
Lower, Lower ...........
Cloud Warrior

Postby Cloud Warrior » Tue Mar 17, 2009 9:55 am

I did do something about the major challenges facing my family if we stayed in SA - we moved to Oz! :twisted:

I decided to punish the ANC by now paying all my tax money to a government that actually provides services to its citizens.

Which is why I now don't have to worry about all that other crap and do have time to pay attention to really important issues like booing Puke Watson until he cracks.
Solowings Aquilla
32-4817
White Gum Farm, Western Australia