Geez John Young,
That seafood was awful, why did you force me to eat so many mussels and prawns??
Great job Chef!!!!
Bad Nav, sorry you could not make it.
A.S.D.I.A.
- John Boucher
Re: A.S.D.I.A.
I sent Sir Young a colourful sms last night.... and now you go and add injury to insult Sir Andy Linkerklinker
Maybe we can do it sometime in this year?

A Bushcat is Born - CH 211 C "Super Excited"

- John Young
A.S.D.I.A.
Hi,
Thanks for the amusing sms last night Oh Bad One.
Yip, today typically A.S.D.I.A.
Played around with the camera on the ground for awhile ....

Flew a trike around the patch from the back seat for a change. Here's the Light Flight braai area under the trees.

Started with mussels (garlic and butter) in half-shells.

More mussels with calamari (garlic, butter and a tad of peri-peri).

Prawns, prawns, prawns - dozens of the blighters.

With garlic bread and Golden Coloured Throat Ticklers.
Just A.S.D.I.A. - definitely.
Come join us sometime Oh Bad One.
John ZU-sEXY
Thanks for the amusing sms last night Oh Bad One.

Yip, today typically A.S.D.I.A.
Played around with the camera on the ground for awhile ....

Flew a trike around the patch from the back seat for a change. Here's the Light Flight braai area under the trees.

Started with mussels (garlic and butter) in half-shells.

More mussels with calamari (garlic, butter and a tad of peri-peri).

Prawns, prawns, prawns - dozens of the blighters.

With garlic bread and Golden Coloured Throat Ticklers.

Just A.S.D.I.A. - definitely.

Come join us sometime Oh Bad One.

John ZU-sEXY
- John Boucher
You let Jamie Oliver look dof!
My softness & I are sure to show our faces at some stage in this year - I need to taste that ek&jy braai of yours!
It looks seriously lekker!
My softness & I are sure to show our faces at some stage in this year - I need to taste that ek&jy braai of yours!
It looks seriously lekker!

- Gyronaut
Bliksem! the seafood looks better than we get it in Hout Bay!!
I'm jealous!
Len
I'm jealous!
Len
- Uncle Spud Murphy
- I hate bird strikes
JetRanger wrote:Bliksem! the seafood looks better than we get it in Hout Bay!!
I'm jealous!
Len
Ah hah!! So that's how you spell 'Bliksem'. Dankie for that Len, baie dankie
By the way. Cannot afford to fly now for a while so have joined or am joining Hans Merensky Golf Club. Need to to do something to keep fit and some decent guys nominated yours truly when I met them during Sunday lunch with the softness. Nice fellahs. None of that hoighty toighty kak you get in English clubs. One of the reasons why I stopped playing the game. I still wanna bliksem well fly though, so I do

Alles van die beste

PS: Be aware John Young and you other tantilizers. Lot of your prawns come from asia and they are bad for your digestion so they are. Now tell me you catch them fresh yourself you #uggers
Uncle Spud Murphy
Telling it as it is saves explaining later. Alles van die beste
My ASDIA yesterday!!
- Attachments
- ASDIA_001.jpg (48.54 KiB) Viewed 1249 times
- John Boucher
What an idiot I was to decline the offer! Eish... Dems look great and tasted likewise? 

- John Young
A.S.D.I.A.
They look excellent Nkwazi.Nkwazi wrote:My ASDIA yesterday!!

John ZU-sEXY