A.S.D.I.A.

Re: A.S.D.I.A.

Postby AndyG » Sun Jan 11, 2009 1:32 pm

Geez John Young,

That seafood was awful, why did you force me to eat so many mussels and prawns??

Great job Chef!!!!

Bad Nav, sorry you could not make it.

Postby John Boucher » Sun Jan 11, 2009 2:53 pm

I sent Sir Young a colourful sms last night.... and now you go and add injury to insult Sir Andy Linkerklinker :lol:

Maybe we can do it sometime in this year? (^^)

A.S.D.I.A.

Postby John Young » Sun Jan 11, 2009 4:15 pm

Hi,

Thanks for the amusing sms last night Oh Bad One. vhpy

Yip, today typically A.S.D.I.A.

Played around with the camera on the ground for awhile .... ':-

Flew a trike around the patch from the back seat for a change. Here's the Light Flight braai area under the trees.

Started with mussels (garlic and butter) in half-shells. ':-

More mussels with calamari (garlic, butter and a tad of peri-peri). ':-

Prawns, prawns, prawns - dozens of the blighters. ':-

With garlic bread and Golden Coloured Throat Ticklers. ':-

Just A.S.D.I.A. - definitely. !!!!

Come join us sometime Oh Bad One. :idea:

John ZU-sEXY

Postby John Boucher » Sun Jan 11, 2009 4:24 pm

You let Jamie Oliver look dof!

My softness & I are sure to show our faces at some stage in this year - I need to taste that ek&jy braai of yours!

It looks seriously lekker! (^^)

Postby Gyronaut » Sun Jan 11, 2009 4:54 pm

Bliksem! the seafood looks better than we get it in Hout Bay!!

I'm jealous!

Len
Uncle Spud Murphy

Postby Uncle Spud Murphy » Sun Jan 11, 2009 8:45 pm

JetRanger wrote:Bliksem! the seafood looks better than we get it in Hout Bay!!

I'm jealous!

Len

Ah hah!! So that's how you spell 'Bliksem'. Dankie for that Len, baie dankie

By the way. Cannot afford to fly now for a while so have joined or am joining Hans Merensky Golf Club. Need to to do something to keep fit and some decent guys nominated yours truly when I met them during Sunday lunch with the softness. Nice fellahs. None of that hoighty toighty kak you get in English clubs. One of the reasons why I stopped playing the game. I still wanna bliksem well fly though, so I do (**) (**)

Alles van die beste (^^) (^^)

PS: Be aware John Young and you other tantilizers. Lot of your prawns come from asia and they are bad for your digestion so they are. Now tell me you catch them fresh yourself you #uggers
Uncle Spud Murphy

Telling it as it is saves explaining later. Alles van die beste
Nkwazi

Postby Nkwazi » Sun Jan 11, 2009 10:16 pm

My ASDIA yesterday!!
ASDIA_001.jpg
ASDIA_001.jpg (48.54 KiB) Viewed 1251 times

Postby John Boucher » Sun Jan 11, 2009 10:59 pm

What an idiot I was to decline the offer! Eish... Dems look great and tasted likewise? :twisted:

A.S.D.I.A.

Postby John Young » Mon Jan 12, 2009 6:23 am

Nkwazi wrote:My ASDIA yesterday!!
They look excellent Nkwazi. !!!!