Hi,
I really need your advice on a serious problem: I have suspected for some time now that my wife has been cheating on me. The usual signs: if the phone rings and I answer, the caller hangs up; she goes out with the girls a lot. I try to stay awake to look out for her when she comes home but I usually fall asleep.
Anyway last night about midnight I hid in the shed behind the plane. When she came home she got out of someone's car buttoning her blouse, then she took her panties out of her purse and slipped them on.
It was at that moment crouched behind my home build that I noticed a hairline crack in the warp drive hub.
Is that something I can weld or do I need to replace the whole bracket?
Men's Helpline
- Tumbleweed
Men's Helpline
Re: Men's Helpline

Tumbleweed wrote:Hi,
I really need your advice on a serious problem: I have suspected for some time now that my wife has been cheating on me. The usual signs: if the phone rings and I answer, the caller hangs up; she goes out with the girls a lot. I try to stay awake to look out for her when she comes home but I usually fall asleep.
Anyway last night about midnight I hid in the shed behind the plane. When she came home she got out of someone's car buttoning her blouse, then she took her panties out of her purse and slipped them on.
It was at that moment crouched behind my home build that I noticed a hairline crack in the warp drive hub.
Is that something I can weld or do I need to replace the whole bracket?

If you weld you will not be abel to sort you little problem

Groete
Goose
Last edited by Goose on Fri Apr 06, 2012 5:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- John Boucher
Get rid of both hubs.... and replace with brand spanking new

A Bushcat is Born - CH 211 C "Super Excited"

Next time - buy a house and car and give it to some chick you dont like and be done with it.
The Weld....

- Air Hog
- Location: Kroon Airfield, Home of Rosslyn Microflyers, Pretoria
All I can say, you are a serious Pilot and know your priorities!!
- Blue Max
- Location: Elands River Bush and Quad Camp. Loskop Valey S25 01 55.70 E029 08 02.35

Hi my pel,
Hierdie is n bitter pil om te sluk en ons voel saam met jou..
Jy moet regtig probeer om minder tyd in die hanger te spandeer..Ek dink dit is waar die probleem ontstaan.
Dit moes seker bitter seer gewees het toe sy haar broekie uit haar handsak uithaal en dit skelm in die hanger aantrek waar jy dit kon sien..My innige simpatie met die aanskoue daarvan..
Ek hoop jy kry die probleem met die hub sommer vinnig weer reg want ek het nie hoop vir jou wat die ander saak betref nie..
Maar hou goeie moed en onthou elke donker wolk het n silwer randtjie..
Lyk my ek moet maar kom kuier om te help met al jou probleme.
Groete.
Oom Paul.
- Tumbleweed
Blue Max is hereby elected to to man the 'Help Line Desk'.
Any queeries, moans and bitches about any subject, just purge all your issues here and we'll await the credible wise oom's balanced and sensitive responses here.
Boet, being shafted by a buddy is like being a condom. One minute you're enjoying the ride and the next minute you 'gril' with disgust.

Any queeries, moans and bitches about any subject, just purge all your issues here and we'll await the credible wise oom's balanced and sensitive responses here.
Boet, being shafted by a buddy is like being a condom. One minute you're enjoying the ride and the next minute you 'gril' with disgust.

You have serious problems now. Why did we NOT know about your home build.Tumbleweed wrote:It was at that moment crouched behind my home build that I noticed a hairline crack in the warp drive hub.
- Air Hog
- Location: Kroon Airfield, Home of Rosslyn Microflyers, Pretoria
Yes! It makes me wonder, is this not the Friend Boet is talking about...ZS-NEL wrote:You have serious problems now. Why did we NOT know about your home build.Tumbleweed wrote:It was at that moment crouched behind my home build that I noticed a hairline crack in the warp drive hub.
- Tumbleweed
I'm not the home build D.I.Y type. Always have loads of extras for refund. 

So, all this about the crack in your warp drive's hub was a lie? Sies man!