Crime

Ranger

Postby Ranger » Sun Mar 18, 2007 7:33 pm

The government is like a damn circuis and the clowns are running the show. If these clowns say that crime is under control then why the hell do they spend millions on building security fences? Take away their body guards and then we'll see how quickly they'll change their tune. The bastard criminals should be subjected to hard physical labour instead of living in 5 star hotels. If a murderer or rapist gets caught they should hang him from a lamp pole right there and then to make an example of him. Rather hang him in a shady spot because a corps stinks after a few days in the sun. I'm making a joke of it but I am seriously pissed off at the fact that I have to lock myself behind security fences, spend a fortune on alarm systems, avoid certain areas etc while the bastards can roam the streets looking for affirmative shopping opportunities. It's probably the fact that a clown won't harm a fellow clown that makes them get away with it.
I was going to say that the government is like a zoo run by monkeys. I however will refrain from insulting monkeys in such a manner.
I sometimes get confused............But i'm not sure
Dre'man

Postby Dre'man » Sun Mar 18, 2007 9:03 pm

We have all vented, but as long as the government and crime are a combined family business it is not going to change.
Flying below power lines on DS650X
And above in nothing
"Too much power is just enough"
DieselFan

Postby DieselFan » Mon Mar 26, 2007 10:49 pm

Right so here I am on mt way to buy bread for supper 2km away at spar. I get to a stop street and it's my right of way so I go. A black alfa skips stop and nearly takes me out, I ramp my bike up the pavement and hoot as he goes by. The car behind him even flashes him.

Next stop I catch up to him, I stop and ask the guy why he didn't stop. He tells me to f off. To which I say stop at the road signs you nearly killed me and drive off. Next moment he skips passed the two cars in front at the stop, towards oncoming traffic goes round the on coming traffic on their left, and immediately afterwards swerves over and hits me with the front corner of his car. I roll 3 times, have my motorbike land on top of me and land 2 lanes to my left. I missed his front wheel by less than a metre with my head - THATS the angle at which he hits me. So he didn't slid tackle me he hits me almost head on at about 60km/h. As I lie on the floor I see him speed off, I just manage to get his number plate. Now with adrenalin pumping I get up and start walking towards him as he has come to a stop 60m away waiting to take a slip road. The moment thats clear he goes.

A car picked me up to follow him but he was gone. 4 cars back at the scene...bike is smashed up bad - my right arm where I made contact with the fender and ground is very very eina. My evening ruined, and might have to do wedding in cast. Xrays almost R900!

Cop shop says open a normal case and asks why I didn't get his cell no...

So what to do? Look out for a black Alfa THM610gp - I have it written down but have had a couple killers now...altho if it's black alfa). I don't want to hurt the guy just humiliate him in front of his boss, colleagues etc as a #$%$# hit and run lunatic who thinks he's very brave taking on a 120kg bike with his 1.5 ton tank. Coward.

PS I can swear on the bible, I did not curse him or at him when I asked him why he didn't stop - or when I drove off. Before I drove off he said but who do you think u are hooting and flashing me (which I did not flash).
DieselFan

Postby DieselFan » Mon Mar 26, 2007 10:54 pm

I'm sur the alfa scores low in passive saftey, those doors are flippin hard and fender.
andreb

Car

Postby andreb » Tue Mar 27, 2007 8:45 pm

Hi R
Sorry to hear about your mishap!
I have some contacts and will see if I can get a name and address on that Alfa owner. Maybe we can pay him a little visit....if you interested?
A
Some days it's not even worth chewing through the restraints

Non scholae sed vitae discimus
Dre'man

Postby Dre'man » Wed Mar 28, 2007 8:30 am

Hope you laid a charge of attempted Murder, what am I thinking that would make no difference to the cops.

I am with the above get there details and I am in to pay them a visit.

Was also the victim on a bike for hit and run a few years ago.

Keep an eye out, they probably live in the area.

Join e-blockwatch and post the detail.
Flying below power lines on DS650X
And above in nothing
"Too much power is just enough"
DieselFan

Postby DieselFan » Wed Mar 28, 2007 9:50 am

Well latest, attempted murder charge has been opened.

Got my arm casted yesterday. Broken elbow and bones in hand out of place - 6 weeks. Muscles in arm are torn from triceps to wrist. 3 months no flying :evil: [0* . Big D has kindly offered to fly her 8) . The goes my honeymoon plans of driving the Bentley, river rafting down Zambezi and flying over vic falls with trike :evil: not to mention the horse riding. Heck I even took dancing lessons :evil: for wedding. How to carry wife into house - piggyback :idea: :cry: money can't buy me back my wedding day.

My work involves using a pc tonns...now it's with my left hand.

I know for sure the guy stays in the area...advocate at my office reckons this will be a LONG drawn out procedure couple years :roll: . Also risks are that the guy might say his car was stolen...phoned cops no such report. Ever tried buttoning your shirt with one hand (and then line it up wrong) or try to go to loo :? without elastic type pants :oops:

Yes I know there are many disabled ppl out there and now I literally can understand their frustrations and limitations.

Coward
andreb

Sorry

Postby andreb » Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:41 am

Sorry to hear you struggling now DF, and really sorry about wedding and honeymoon plans.
You can come fly with me anytime if you wish.
Still waiting for vehicle details.
Good luck.

Postby Tumbleweed » Wed Mar 28, 2007 2:08 pm

DF, could have been worse,

Mate of mine broke both arms and his newly wed wife had to wipe his arse for him for 3 weeks :lol:
Cali
Survived second engine out

Postby Cali » Wed Mar 28, 2007 2:23 pm

DF glad to hear you are OK. You know we are here to help you.

Delta VV said he would wipe your arse and I will take your new wife on Honeymoon for you. :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
Airborne Edge X
32-4331
"BLUEY"

Postby Tumbleweed » Wed Mar 28, 2007 2:50 pm

Just coz you're upside down, don't start thinking like a bat :twisted: :lol: =D*

My mates got me so vrot on my batchelors, cracked ribs and stiches in the face on my wedding day. :roll:

Postby DarkHelmet » Wed Mar 28, 2007 3:32 pm

Bluddy hell! Horrible - get well soon DF and you can come pax pax with me in new AXC whenever you feel like it!

Get well soon!
andreb

Breakfast

Postby andreb » Wed Mar 28, 2007 4:35 pm

DF, I can give u a lift to forum breakfats if u want...
Hang on a bit, forum breakfast? what forum breakfast? Did I miss something?

Postby The Agent » Wed Mar 28, 2007 7:02 pm

Drop a piece of metal from a errie once you find them.

Sorry about the mishap bru now the typing will also be slower.
DieselFan

Postby DieselFan » Thu Mar 29, 2007 9:58 pm

Thanks for wishes and pm's guys

Cali, i been waiting too long 4 my honeym thx 8)

Demon would love a flip in the GT, now to buy must i break a leg? Demon u flew with eina foot what about one arm? :twisted: :idea:

Delta thats one serious sad n yet funny post!

My doc told me that when he was studying, for bud's bach they got him pssd and they put him in cast from head down as joke 4 whjen he woke up...

Thx to help offrd by members here...I got address and dob 1975, car not stolen. Will let justice prevail as many kids play in road i got wacked by, my one kak concern is putting him away with kids of his own :? seeing lawyer on mon.