Update on John Y in the USA
- John Boucher
Re: Update on John Y in the USA
So regte ou bliksem..... looks like I'll meet you in OSHKOSH in the year toet!
A Bushcat is Born - CH 211 C "Super Excited"

- Duck Rogers
Oh shut up already!....John Young wrote: sure is very lekker here.

- John Young
Duck Rogers wrote:Oh shut up already!....John Young wrote: sure is very lekker here.![]()

Quack Mate - come visit and see.
John
- Duck Rogers
You don't have to convince me.John Young wrote:Duck Rogers wrote:Oh shut up already!....John Young wrote: sure is very lekker here.![]()
![]()
![]()
Stroes Bob Boet.
John
I'll be there again next year for a couple of weeks. Got a few things planned already with my mates in St. Louis and then a couple of days still open for whatever else I want to do. I think Jacksonville will definitely be on the list....

- John Young
Quack-Mate - Jacksonville better be on your list.Duck Rogers wrote:I'll be there again next year for a couple of weeks. Got a few things planned already with my mates in St. Louis and then a couple of days still open for whatever else I want to do. I think Jacksonville will definitely be on the list....

Look forward to it.

John
John[/quote]
You don't have to convince me.
I'll be there again next year for a couple of weeks. Got a few things planned already with my mates in St. Louis and then a couple of days still open for whatever else I want to do. I think Jacksonville will definitely be on the list....
[/quote]
Jou bliksem, wat het geword van Oshkosh
Now you want to visit John
well OK only if I can join you, someone has to be the sensible one

John[/quote]
You don't have to convince me.

Jou bliksem, wat het geword van Oshkosh

- John Young

San - he's only coming here because it's free, I do a damn fine braai and I make excellent biltong.

Here getting organised -
Applied for security clearanceabce to fly - formality
Got driver's license so don't need a medical for pilot's license
Busy with trike registration documents (and can fly within the borders of USA with a copy while they process my N Registration number)
Have set-up an instructor for my required dual training
Will have my pilot's license shortly.
John