Allergic to BEER ?????

Leprachaun

Allergic to BEER ?????

Postby Leprachaun » Tue Aug 19, 2008 9:43 am

Well ive got a serious problem now ! ##
I have suddenly gone allergic to beer (^^) , so I have to make a plan to get rid of the Windhoek beers in the Fridge at Rhino Park
Well nothing for nothing a a little for a foackel so here goes ?? puff
We supply a special type of rusk at coffee/ tea time at Rhino Park :mrgreen:
You taste em you come back for more
So the question for the Windhoek beers are as follows - ** where did the secret recipe originate from ?? :roll:
The Lass who supplies them is Angela - man them rusks are great ask the guys at the cabbage patch - I regularly supplied them with the rusks The beers are waiting and are crispy cold (**) (**)
Leprachaun (now at Rhino Park flight school)
First correct answer takes them Beers !!!!
A pilot lives by perfection , or not at all!

Re: Allergic to BEER ?????

Postby Morph » Tue Aug 19, 2008 10:12 am

Leprachaun wrote:where did the secret recipe originate from ?? :roll:
Grand Momma Leprachaun?
Leprachaun

Postby Leprachaun » Tue Aug 19, 2008 10:21 am

Hi Morph , good try but your answer is like todays weather cold very cold !! (**) (**)
slysi

Postby slysi » Tue Aug 19, 2008 10:26 am

Ouma :?:
Simon
Student Pilot
Leprachaun

Postby Leprachaun » Tue Aug 19, 2008 10:49 am

Come , come Slysi thats a common rusk, :(> you obviously havent tried .......... Rusks yet - you better make a plan quickly :mrgreen: !Leprachaun the holder of the ..... Rusks
And the beers remain in the Fridge at Rhino Park ^ ^

Postby Tailspin » Tue Aug 19, 2008 11:55 am

Lets take a wild guess and say Angela Bakes them herself ?? :twisted:
Leprachaun

Postby Leprachaun » Tue Aug 19, 2008 1:28 pm

Hi Gavin , Good guess , but alas the beer is cold as is your answer ** , and it stays in the Rhino Park Fridge :lol:
Angela would be "thrilled " (-) to have her named after some delicious rusks,
Leprachaun :mrgreen:
Trikenut

Postby Trikenut » Tue Aug 19, 2008 3:57 pm

Angela's Brother!! :lol:
Trikenut - Pilot in Training!!!
I love the smell of Avgas in the Morning!
"Beware 16 year old here"
Leprachaun

Postby Leprachaun » Tue Aug 19, 2008 4:34 pm

Hi Trike nut , good try , but once again youre as cold as a Weskus pap snoek (**) ,
Angela doesnt have a brother ^ , and we wanna know where the secret recipe comes from :roll: :roll:
Angela s sister makes the badges for the Flight schools , you mail em she makes em :lol:
Leprachaun , Now at Rhino Park :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Koevoet

Postby Koevoet » Tue Aug 19, 2008 4:36 pm

You made it
Nothing is impossible in life.
Very happy Scout Piloooot
http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/home ... p_activity
Leprachaun

Postby Leprachaun » Tue Aug 19, 2008 4:42 pm

Hi Koevoet , good try , eish ja soos brandewyn met baie eish - (**)
No I can make it :lol: , if I lay my hands on Angelas secret Recipe ##
but thats hard to get ,
Leprachaun
weedy

Postby weedy » Tue Aug 19, 2008 5:08 pm

Will have to come and taste the rusk first :?
Claude
Uncle Spud Murphy

Postby Uncle Spud Murphy » Tue Aug 19, 2008 5:43 pm

Jamie Oliver Cook Book Mfwetu

avdb (^^) (^^)
Uncle Spud Murphy

Telling it as it is saves explaining later. Alles van die beste
Leprachaun

Postby Leprachaun » Tue Aug 19, 2008 5:57 pm

Nope (**) , Jannie Olivier is not local , for the out of towners , local is lekker , :lol: so them beers stay cold and in the fridge . (^^) (^^) Leprachaun :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Uncle Spud Murphy

Postby Uncle Spud Murphy » Tue Aug 19, 2008 8:50 pm

Leprachaun wrote:Nope (**) , Jannie Olivier is not local , for the out of towners , local is lekker , :lol: so them beers stay cold and in the fridge . (^^) (^^) Leprachaun :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Secret recipies are usually handed down from generations so because a cool beer when I get there will do down well, I will try again. The secret recipe comes from the old Boers Wives who made them as part of a packed lunch for their Husbands. ($$) ($$)

It's a thought

Avdb (^^)
Uncle Spud Murphy

Telling it as it is saves explaining later. Alles van die beste