JetRanger wrote:You guys scare me
Are you seriously not aware of the COSATU strike today?? Where have you been? Ostrich syndrome?
Lefseat bru, I mean this with all due respect and so far I have enjoyed your posts but you scare me....
No wonder the 'million man' against crime was a fuckup!
Its because of the apathy of the logical, reasonable thinking, people like you/us that idiots [braindead never worked a day in his life prick] Julius Malema get to call the shots.
Time we woke up and stood together.
Ek raak nou gatvol vir die kak.
Forgive me but I am sick and tired of South African citizens rolling over and playing dead and then bitching about it after the event.
FFS

Vriendelik Groete Gentlemen,
Now I am going to put my feet right into the Olifant k@k. I am a stranger and should keep my nose out I know but I cannot especially when the fight is right. Well done JetRanger for speaking out. I have been most interested in SA Politics and commerce and I agree with everything you say. Hitler and his thugs got away with it because the people let them to until it was too late. Same with Stalin, Lenin, Pol Pot and uncle Tom #ucking Cobley and all. You want the Black man (And there are a lot of bloody good one's too, I know, I have met them) to keep telling you how you live for as long as you live. Fine, get on with it. You want the Black man behind the screen to treat you like something they stepped in? Fine, get on with it. You wouldn't take k@k from a white man would you? So why take it from a Black man? Apartheid ended 15 years ago but it didn't did it? It just changed sides. Your the one who has to watch what you say. Your the one who loses his job because of another mans colour and your the one who is always at fault when the Black policeman arrives.
South Africa was built into a strong country by stronger men and they built a good country with good people. Black and White can work together because most of you already do and please do not tell me that there are Black people for whom you have no respect just because of there colour. If that were true, then there is no hope for South Africa. Look at your Rugby team, by Christ what an outstanding match that was and they ALL worked together, Black and White as a team to achieve the same goal. It is not race that's a problem in SA, it's bloody apathy. Toast some meat, have a few klipdrift's and put holes in the air, yeah, were ok!! Are you fcuk. You allow it to continue as it is now and SA will crumble and you all know why, don't you? Because of the the despots. The Hitlers, the Stalin's, Pol Pot and Uncle Tom #ucking Cobley and all. Open your eyes gentlemen, see what is happening around you and DO something about it. Get rid of the corrupt @ssholes destroying your country, white and Black and I assure you that South Africa will then become the greatest nation on this planet and nothing can stop that from happening and what about your future generations to come, what about them????????????????????????????????????????????????/
JetRanger!! Thank you for crossing your thumbs. Had a meeting today with a prospective buyer and we have come to an agreement. Hope to you and your softness soon
Right then gents!! I already have a deep fondness for South Africa and it hurts me to see what is happening. I do care and when I care I say so. I have no intention to offend and I do not expect you to agree with my views. This may be the last time I am allowed on the forum, but I tell you this. I would rather have not said what I felt I needed to say because it was never needed to be said in the first place. The ANC and the Black South Africans have had 15 years to get their act together and guess what - so have the White South Africans. Working together can work wonders.
Whatever the outcome for voicing my opinion I have the greatest respect for you all and your Nation.
Alles van die beste