How to make a Chicken Flatty, the easy way

Postby Tailspin » Thu Apr 10, 2008 11:10 am

My Wife could not understand what i found so funny in this story. s027

Her last words i heard her mutter as i was hanging off the chair trying not to drool from all the laughter were "Klomp dronk gatte - julle mans is almal die selfde " :twisted:
Boer

Postby Boer » Thu Apr 10, 2008 11:17 am

Fok,
Ek is bly jy is met haar getroud, Maar my vrou was net so kwaad vir my toe ek wil stop om "roadkill" op te tel om veearts toe te vat sodat hy dit kan terugbring lewe toe. "Ek dink nie dis snaaks nie!" was die response.
ZS WOA (Meisie Ferguson)
Ploegskaar No. 1

Postby Tailspin » Thu Apr 10, 2008 11:36 am

Well i know she had a smile on her face when she said it - but they just don't seem to get the humor behind it do they ? :shock:
kloot piloot

Postby kloot piloot » Thu Apr 10, 2008 12:05 pm

Or that typical woman remark: "Word nou groot, julle is só kinderagtig !" :oops:
Roel Jansen
Never say: "I should have ..."
ZU-IAR powered by BMW 1200
Boer

Postby Boer » Thu Apr 10, 2008 12:19 pm

Tailspin wrote:Well i know she had a smile on her face when she said it - but they just don't seem to get the humor behind it do they ? :shock:

A smile says a thousand words!
ZS WOA (Meisie Ferguson)
Ploegskaar No. 1

Postby Morph » Thu Apr 10, 2008 12:58 pm

It's times like these when having a softness around puts a dampner on the fun. :twisted:

A man has a need to be able to get together with his mates, stand around a braai, drink copious quantities of beer, scratch his nuts, burp, and all you get to eat is what in on the grid, no vegetables, the odd roll perhaps. Nothing tastes better than eating boerie straight off the braai, or that steak, 8) , or boney chicken snitchel pizza, brilliant :lol: :lol:
Boer

Postby Boer » Thu Apr 10, 2008 1:11 pm

Morph for president!
ZS WOA (Meisie Ferguson)
Ploegskaar No. 1
Carel
Survived first engine out

Stand Together

Postby Carel » Thu Apr 10, 2008 1:42 pm

Fully agree with Morph.

Need to stand together with your mates more than once in while. Our "flattie" is an unbelievable, but true tale. Something you can just experince with boesem buddies.
Bacchus

Postby Bacchus » Thu Apr 10, 2008 1:43 pm

I BET there was NO liquor involved in this whole episode.
None at all. s117
ZU-GFC COBRA
skidmark

Postby skidmark » Thu Apr 10, 2008 1:50 pm

Okay Morph for president, Gadget logistic planning, Ranger the presidents cook. Eish Tstosi you remain the gardener! No seriously these blokes are a total hoot. I was supposed to be there and bring some soda water for the whiskey's, but the logical side of me kicked in and I decided to go home to my softness and kids. DAMN I missed a party of note.
Guys next time I'll bring the turkey! vhpy :lol: :lol: :shock:
Ranger

Postby Ranger » Thu Apr 10, 2008 5:23 pm

Skid wrote
Guys next time I'll bring the turkey!
Let me know and i'll lone a bulldozer from some construction site next time.
Eish. After a few brews one seems to get moerse clever. Can't for the life of me understand why I never thought of this method before. It's basic mathematics . One chicken (whole) plus one grid flat. Now repeat: Chicken flat chicken flat chicken flat chicken flat beer beer chicken flat chicken more beer and VOILA! THE WHEEL. Round chicken + flat grid x wheel = Chicken schnitzel pizza ( crunchy). vhpy vhpy
I sometimes get confused............But i'm not sure
skidmark

Postby skidmark » Thu Apr 10, 2008 8:27 pm

Hey Ranger as they say....... we could take this whole scenario to the next level. We could get the "Guiness" book of records envolved...OR and I mean OR...... JACKASS!!!!! Do you realise that ... we could be famous and reaping in $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$!!!!!!!!!!!! But for the final we have to brand Tsotsie's arse with the grid so that he's got the squares to prove it's legit! Eating the bird smiling! Hmmmm maybe an old Landy's treads! vhpy vhpy :lol: :lol: :lol: :) :)

Postby Morph » Thu Apr 10, 2008 8:47 pm

Skid, except for you and me an Pink Floyd, who had a few drinks this arvie, the rest of the world have no friggen clue what you are saying :wink: :lol: :lol: :lol:
skidmark

Postby skidmark » Thu Apr 10, 2008 9:18 pm

I did not mean to leave anybody out of of this fun,or where we were 2 hours ago. But I hope to think that there are a few that are on the same level ...with absolutely no disrespect. Our croud is a little "different" mean kill a chicken twice! Then eat it now that takes some beating!
Gadget

Postby Gadget » Fri Apr 11, 2008 12:16 pm

Ok Gents.

There has now been some serious repercussion to this weekends escapades. As all know this started on saturday when we left for Loeriesfontein. After a nivce trip there and dropping the bush baby carcass off at boet's place and having that fantastic lekker potjie(Boet, freeze some of the potjie and airmail it to Morning Star man!), we got hold of some liquid refreshment from the Makro at Loeriesfontein and duly started our trip to Langerbaan baan. It's langer cause we been there.

We will not discuss langerbaans happenings here as there are dear friends involved and although they are already psychologically screwed(am i allowed to say screwed here?), it may just finish them off if others found out about it. We laid over at the tsotsi's place which he bought from all the inflation in zim. We left for the fairest cape on sunday and that is where the whole flat fish, i mean flat chicken thing started.

And this is now where my story starts. The refreshment acquired so far out of town has now made history in town. As luck would have it I forgot about the cooling container in the back of the car. Now I drive a Tucson suv and as most of you who owns such a fantastic car, the back seats can be put down to allow for fishing rod's etc to be packed in. In this vehicle, the back seat is split so you can choose which side or if you want to put both down.

As luck would have it my manager and my bigger boss wanted to do an inspection somewhere and due to the fact that i pay more then them combined and obviously had the bigger vehicle we decided it was best we use my car. So the manager got in the front seat, arrogant sob and the bigger boss in the back seat.

Both were commenting on how lekka the car drives when this Gauteng Person (the nice description) hit's heavily on the brakes in front of me. Now this car has fantastic brakes so anything not battened and strapped down will come a flying if you are heavy on the brakes.

Luckily everyone was strapped in but unluckily not the beer cooler. I had left the left hand seat down as i was ferrying some spare parts for the bird. The next moment this beer cooller smartly slid forward onto the seat next to the big boss and the lid fell of.

I just heard the a comment from the back to the effect of" Holy dinges, we should have employed you a long time ago, this is the best frickin service ever" Needless to say i just received a raise, and it is only my 5th day on the job.

The moral of the story is, you wanna get rich quick, stick with the morning star boys!

P.S. Tsotsi, Morph, Mike and Ranger, there is a case of beers, minus 1, at my place that needs to be finished.