Rhino Braai Saturday 9 August

Re: Rhino Braai Saturday 9 August

Postby Dish » Wed Jul 16, 2008 3:15 pm

Jeeepers - i wish i could be there - going to FORCE udher to fly me there ^&&(%*&%)*(^^*%*^%^)*&_(*)(*^$

Hope to make it -
Rudix

Postby Rudix » Wed Jul 16, 2008 3:31 pm

old no 7 wrote:Hi Rudi,
Count me in.
Agreed, Jana (C205), it would have been good to see you there.
Great ! Should be fun vhpy
"Never be afraid to try something new. Remember that a lone amateur built the Ark. A large group of professionals built the Titanic." ;)
Rudix

Postby Rudix » Wed Jul 16, 2008 3:32 pm

Dish wrote:Jeeepers - i wish i could be there - going to FORCE udher to fly me there ^&&(%*&%)*(^^*%*^%^)*&_(*)(*^$

Hope to make it -
Hi Dish,

It would be great if you can make your way this far east again !
"Never be afraid to try something new. Remember that a lone amateur built the Ark. A large group of professionals built the Titanic." ;)

Postby Dish » Wed Jul 16, 2008 3:44 pm

Jeepers Rudix, This license of mine shoulkd have been LONG finished by now and i would have popped across myself - heres an idea.. some one fly with Armandt to Aeroden, Let Armandt and i fly back for the braai with the other pilot.. lets braai, and then fly back to Aeroden and then back again with armandt - no that sucks ...

Ho Hummmm - contemplating comtemplating -

Oh - on the other subject (Rudix) - I am at Aeroden most Saturdays mornings.. would be really cool to see you guys come for a visit ... Going to the microland breakfast on saturday, lets chat then

Pietb

Postby Pietb » Fri Jul 18, 2008 7:48 am

Hi Dish / The Agent
Hope I can make it that day to meet you guys !!
Graham dan kan ons lekker Bantam geseis (^^) Dish I`ll sommer try and bring my boet with.
Cheers mates.

Postby The Agent » Fri Jul 18, 2008 6:46 pm

Ons braai's werk gewoonlik lekker en ons sien uit daarna om julle almal daar te verwelkom.
ZS-NEL

Postby ZS-NEL » Sun Jul 27, 2008 3:36 pm

It better be good...sien jou daar
cobra

Postby cobra » Mon Aug 04, 2008 5:51 pm

Microland flyers will pop-in on our way the back from Benics
Aerotrike Cobra
Rudix

Postby Rudix » Mon Aug 04, 2008 6:09 pm

cobra wrote:Microland flyers will pop-in on our way the back from Benics
Great stuff (^^)

See you all on Saturday !

Fly safe,
sailor

Postby sailor » Mon Aug 04, 2008 7:21 pm

Rudi jy moet maar sê as daar iets is waarmee ek kan help.
Dankie vir die leer saterdag ek het hom weer op sy plek gesit
Sien julle saterdag. (^^) (^^)

Postby The Agent » Fri Aug 08, 2008 7:01 pm

So we look forward to see youall there.
Rudix

Postby Rudix » Sat Aug 09, 2008 6:10 pm

It was great fun !

Thanks to everyone who flew or drove in, it was great to see so many old and new faces. Thanks to Graham and the rest of the team ! We had a nice turn-out and the "breakfast" went on till way past lunch vhpy

A few photos.....

Till the next time,
Fly safe,
Ian

Postby Ian » Sat Aug 09, 2008 8:06 pm

VERY NICE morning !

many thanks all vhpy

Cheers Ian