Brekkie @ Crosswinds 20 July.

Postby Tailspin » Mon Jul 01, 2013 10:43 am

Morning All

EAA 973 is having a Bring & Braai @ crosswinds on the 20th July 2013.
The Chain Gang will be helping out and making the Brekkie for the Trikers that want to Fly in early and supplying the Ground Support.

Brekkie will cost about R40. (Eggs, Bacon, Toast, Wors) Coffee is Free.

The there will be a bring and Braai for the Dudes that want to arrive a bit later.

Final arrangements and Logistics will be put here and on Facebook.
viewtopic.php?f=5&t=21404

Tailspin.
Fox2
Thinking of flying

Re: Brekkie @ Crosswinds 20 July.

Postby Fox2 » Wed Jul 03, 2013 11:36 am

This sounds great,
can you elaborate on the Location of "crosswinds" Please.

Postby Air Hog » Wed Jul 03, 2013 2:49 pm

I will summons some Kroon aeries
koosg

Postby koosg » Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:05 pm

Sounds good, will be there.
Koos "Light Beer"
Aquilla 582
ZU-BXP

Postby Tailspin » Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:40 pm

Air Hog wrote:I will summons some Kroon aeries
Awsome Air Hog !!!! !!!! !!!! !!!!
Karnerblue

Postby Karnerblue » Thu Jul 04, 2013 7:49 pm

Air Hog wrote:I will summons some Kroon aeries

THANX Air Hog... vhpy
Born to FLY Forced to work!
Mini Chuck

Postby Mini Chuck » Wed Jul 10, 2013 10:50 am

I will be there vhpy
Paul Coetser
ZU - bULLET
“I am not a Gynie. But I will have a look??"
Thatchman

Postby Thatchman » Wed Jul 10, 2013 11:33 am

I will also be there.

Alpha

Postby Alpha » Wed Jul 10, 2013 12:42 pm

Thatchman wrote:I will also be there.
Its about time, you waaaaaay to quiet....so when we doing Zebula??? (^^) (^^)

Thatchman

Postby Thatchman » Wed Jul 10, 2013 1:11 pm

Alpha wrote:
Hey its financial year end boet - the price we pay is its a kak time of year and my FM left a month ago so got my head down in graft.

Zebula is under some heavy maintenance and upgrade at the moment but when its done i think we will have to have another tribute to Jeffery (^^) (^^) - about Oct/Nov

Alpha

Postby Alpha » Wed Jul 10, 2013 3:27 pm

Thatchman wrote:
Alpha wrote:
Hey its financial year end boet - the price we pay is its a kak time of year and my FM left a month ago so got my head down in graft.

Zebula is under some heavy maintenance and upgrade at the moment but when its done i think we will have to have another tribute to Jeffery (^^) (^^) - about Oct/Nov
Now you tell me...u could have given me the FM job...then I could at least stay in JHB and not here on the mines...lol (^^)

Jip...Jeffery does need a reminder...looking forward to it.

Loco

Postby Loco » Mon Jul 15, 2013 9:10 pm

Will be there for sure weather looking awesome!!! (^^)
Anthony Hugo

Crosswinds
Gaylord Focker

Postby Gaylord Focker » Tue Jul 16, 2013 9:56 am

Will be there for a good brekkie tooooo , look forward to it

Thx brew xxx xxx
Wild Chicks,Cold beer,KY Jelly and Gt450 Nothing else required!!!!!!!!!
THE FORCE IS STRONG ON THE DARK SIDE
Karnerblue

Postby Karnerblue » Tue Jul 16, 2013 10:08 am

Almost sat. (-)
Born to FLY Forced to work!

Postby Tailspin » Wed Jul 17, 2013 10:13 am

Hey all

Brekkie is going to be R40 - Kiddies Half price.
We will be ready from about 6ish till 11/12 depending on amount of People coming in.

I will be on the Radio for Ground support.

WX looks like it is going to be Good.
Crosswinds.jpg