Microland "fly and braai" 15/12/2012

Postby Bundy » Wed Dec 12, 2012 4:28 pm

Just a reminder of our Last Monthly gathering at FABA for 2012. (If the Mayans are to be believed the last one ever! :lol: )

Sat 15th Dec,

Microland Lapa.

Bring and Braai, Fires start about 10h30.

Bring the wives, kids, a X mas hat, some chop en dop and come have a kuier with the FABA boys. (^^)

See you there 8)
481540_417935dhd6715993_n.jpg
481540_417935dhd6715993_n.jpg (19.65 KiB) Viewed 1034 times
Last edited by Bundy on Wed Dec 12, 2012 5:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Loco

Re: Microland "fly and braai" 15/12/2012

Postby Loco » Wed Dec 12, 2012 4:40 pm

Lekka soos 'n krekka, will try my best to make it! (^^)
Anthony Hugo

Crosswinds
Loco

Postby Loco » Sat Dec 15, 2012 5:59 pm

Thanks for a very nice braai guys, nice meeting the ML crew, we must get that built in braai sorted now (^^)

Everybody ready for tomorrow's trek to Rhus Lancia?

Ant
Anthony Hugo

Crosswinds
Alpha

Postby Alpha » Sat Dec 15, 2012 9:09 pm

Hi Guys,

Yes I must echo what Ant has said, thanks guys for the hospitality, I think ML has a great bunch of guys... I will definitely be joining the next Fly and braai... (^^) (^^)

Postby Bundy » Sun Dec 16, 2012 6:28 am

Was lekker to see you guys there Ant/Gary (^^)

To become Honarary Microland Members...all you have to do is pitch up and join in the fun. (!!)

You chaps are welcome at FABA anytime. (^^)

Catch you at the next one in Jan! (Nav/Flight Planning Lecture) (!!)

....I'll try get some more sleep the night before that one! :lol: