AFRICAN CUP
- EL MEXICANO
- First solo
AFRICAN CUP
SO HOW DO YOU REGISTER FOR THE AFRICAN CUP AND WHAT IS THE COMPETITION ABOUT THIS YEAR?
Last edited by EL MEXICANO on Fri Aug 21, 2009 10:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.
A VOLAR YIIIIIJJJAAAAA.
- Dish
Re: AFRICAN CUP
Firstly - YOU DONT SHOUT ABOUT IT... ie turn your caps lock off.
- No need to register for anything, what you must do very very soon is secure a booking for yourself and whomever will be coming with you at the numbi hotel. Then you arrive with PLENTY of tablets to prevent hangovers. First night in normally a massive skop, stroh rum is mandatory and it normally gets way out of hand. If your lucky Demon will do a barrell roll, you never know.... last year we were
and the jol was brilliant - i wont say more for fear of incriminating myself.
Normally the Competion comprises a navigation and photo recognition excercise, spot landings, toilet roll cutting, flour bombing (last time i hit my undercarriage)
- and sometimes a race to the park and back to see who is the QUIKEST - no pun intended...
registration pretty much takes place half an hour before the event or when the okes wake up. - no real pressure there. most days are spent flying early or late and then chilling in the pool... its hell of a rustig boet... dont be stressing ...

Normally the Competion comprises a navigation and photo recognition excercise, spot landings, toilet roll cutting, flour bombing (last time i hit my undercarriage)

registration pretty much takes place half an hour before the event or when the okes wake up. - no real pressure there. most days are spent flying early or late and then chilling in the pool... its hell of a rustig boet... dont be stressing ...

- Uncle Spud Murphy
- I hate bird strikes
Greetings all,
Am driving down from Phalaborwa for a visit and photographs. What should I enter into the GPS as a destination??
Ouch
methinks I have left meself wide open for some interesting replies but that's OK. Go for it
avdb

Am driving down from Phalaborwa for a visit and photographs. What should I enter into the GPS as a destination??
Ouch

avdb

Uncle Spud Murphy
Telling it as it is saves explaining later. Alles van die beste
- EL MEXICANO
- First solo
GRACIAS AMIGOS:SEE YOU THERE , PUT SOME GOOD TEQUILA IN YOUR TANKS TO GET FASTER THERE,HAHAHAHA TATATARATATATA 

A VOLAR YIIIIIJJJAAAAA.
Mmm I wonder if a double stroh rum will cure this shouting? 

- Dish
YA - WTF - turn caps lock off dude... i agree marius, this could be punishable by
and stroh rum

- EL MEXICANO
- First solo
LET,S GIVE IT A GO WITH MARIACHI MUSIC.....DOUBLE YIIIJJJJAAAAA.......

A VOLAR YIIIIIJJJAAAAA.
Eish, min dae - 5 weeks. How many here are going. I have it on good authority that Gaylord and Thatch are sharing a room, should certainly be entertaining!!
I'll be there, again this year.......

Nkawzi it gets better china. Gaylord, Thatch and Dish are sharing a room.
Always place for one more my booi.

One word of advice - forget about flying on the 1st morning if you are a rookie, not normally possible after THAT initiation!! I dont know why, but I seem to have been a rookie two years in a row. Comments Uncle Barrell Roll?!!
I'm sure you'll be ready, if not it seems that either gaylord or thatch have a spare seat. You surely cant miss for the first time in 22 years man, just wont be that same. In fact, if you dont trust those two hooligans, Liz is driving down.
Hey maybe we might all have a good time without Demon around