Brekkie @ Crosswinds 20 July.
Morning All
EAA 973 is having a Bring & Braai @ crosswinds on the 20th July 2013.
The Chain Gang will be helping out and making the Brekkie for the Trikers that want to Fly in early and supplying the Ground Support.
Brekkie will cost about R40. (Eggs, Bacon, Toast, Wors) Coffee is Free.
The there will be a bring and Braai for the Dudes that want to arrive a bit later.
Final arrangements and Logistics will be put here and on Facebook.
viewtopic.php?f=5&t=21404
Tailspin.
EAA 973 is having a Bring & Braai @ crosswinds on the 20th July 2013.
The Chain Gang will be helping out and making the Brekkie for the Trikers that want to Fly in early and supplying the Ground Support.
Brekkie will cost about R40. (Eggs, Bacon, Toast, Wors) Coffee is Free.
The there will be a bring and Braai for the Dudes that want to arrive a bit later.
Final arrangements and Logistics will be put here and on Facebook.
viewtopic.php?f=5&t=21404
Tailspin.
Re: Brekkie @ Crosswinds 20 July.
This sounds great,
can you elaborate on the Location of "crosswinds" Please.
- Air Hog
- Location: Kroon Airfield, Home of Rosslyn Microflyers, Pretoria
I will summons some Kroon aeries
Awsome Air HogAir Hog wrote:I will summons some Kroon aeries

- Signed up at flight school
Air Hog wrote:I will summons some Kroon aeries
THANX Air Hog...

Born to FLY Forced to work!
- Mini Chuck
I will be there 

Paul Coetser
ZU - bULLET
“I am not a Gynie. But I will have a look??"
ZU - bULLET
“I am not a Gynie. But I will have a look??"
I will also be there.
- Alpha
Its about time, you waaaaaay to quiet....so when we doing Zebula???Thatchman wrote:I will also be there.

Hey its financial year end boet - the price we pay is its a kak time of year and my FM left a month ago so got my head down in graft.Alpha wrote:Its about time, you waaaaaay to quiet....so when we doing Zebula???Thatchman wrote:I will also be there.![]()
Zebula is under some heavy maintenance and upgrade at the moment but when its done i think we will have to have another tribute to Jeffery

- Alpha
Now you tell me...u could have given me the FM job...then I could at least stay in JHB and not here on the mines...lolThatchman wrote:Hey its financial year end boet - the price we pay is its a kak time of year and my FM left a month ago so got my head down in graft.Alpha wrote:Its about time, you waaaaaay to quiet....so when we doing Zebula???Thatchman wrote:I will also be there.![]()
Zebula is under some heavy maintenance and upgrade at the moment but when its done i think we will have to have another tribute to Jeffery![]()
- about Oct/Nov

Jip...Jeffery does need a reminder...looking forward to it.
Will be there for sure weather looking awesome!!! 

Anthony Hugo
Crosswinds
Crosswinds
- Gaylord Focker
- Whats the right frequency?
Will be there for a good brekkie tooooo , look forward to it
Thx brew

Thx brew

Wild Chicks,Cold beer,KY Jelly and Gt450 Nothing else required!!!!!!!!!
THE FORCE IS STRONG ON THE DARK SIDE
Hey all
Brekkie is going to be R40 - Kiddies Half price.
We will be ready from about 6ish till 11/12 depending on amount of People coming in.
I will be on the Radio for Ground support.
WX looks like it is going to be Good.
Brekkie is going to be R40 - Kiddies Half price.
We will be ready from about 6ish till 11/12 depending on amount of People coming in.
I will be on the Radio for Ground support.
WX looks like it is going to be Good.