Jag Air Fun ! ! !
Moderators: fredblokland, Brian Young
- Thinking of flying
Jag Air Fun ! ! !
come land at Jag Air Africa, experience world class aviation. 5m North from the Cullinan dam.
Microlights, gyroplanes, fixed-wings, are all welcomed. freq:124.4 runways app: 1.3km.
- Thinking of flying
Re: Jag Air Fun ! ! !
hey old no 7 , how about you try Jag Air Africa our other comunication bored to find out the details. NB! we are selling estates on the farm, lekker in the bush hey!
the guys name is alex and you must please go and find out what to co-ordinates are.

- old no 7
- Nothing beats flying
I tried jagairafrica.co.za and this is what I got. Some other sites refer you to a very low resolution road map which I cannot relate back to Google Earth.Jag Air 124.4 wrote:hey old no 7 , how about you try Jag Air Africa our other comunication bored to find out the details. NB! we are selling estates on the farm, lekker in the bush hey!![]()
Just a suggestion: "If you want people to visit you, you've got to make it easier for them to find you. Especially dorks like me

You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
ZU-f-ALL
- Thinking of flying
yo boet im sorry ok this is not really the main chat base information site go back to Microlights, flying schools..... and look seriously for jag air africa i told you that twice already! 

- andreb
- Pilot in Command
Co-ords
S25 36.046 E28 32.271
BTW JagAir, your spelling is as bad as Alex
How u doing John?
S25 36.046 E28 32.271
BTW JagAir, your spelling is as bad as Alex

How u doing John?
Some days it's not even worth chewing through the restraints
Non scholae sed vitae discimus
Hi old no7
Sorry I have seen this a little late but here it is and more on Airfields and destinations
S 25deg. 36.7min. (Still using GF 2 124.40)
E 28deg. 32.1min.

Sorry I have seen this a little late but here it is and more on Airfields and destinations
S 25deg. 36.7min. (Still using GF 2 124.40)
E 28deg. 32.1min.

Last edited by Alex on Mon May 19, 2008 10:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Hi Andreb
Good man and you, when are you coming to us here again?

Guys both sites are under construction “if that’s what you call it?†

- andreb
- Pilot in Command
Hi John
I will have to drive through as I just sold my plane!!

Some days it's not even worth chewing through the restraints
- old no 7
- Nothing beats flying
previous message deleted, so mine's not relevant anymore.
Last edited by old no 7 on Tue Jan 27, 2009 8:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ZU-f-ALL
- mcfly
- Whats the right frequency?
HUH!!!!
How can I soar with eagles when I'm surrounded by turkeys
Polaris Skin ZU-BKP
Was this dude the recipient of the SAA stash at Heathrow?
Close this oke down please mods.
previous message deleted, so mine's not relevant anymore either !!
Close this oke down please mods.
previous message deleted, so mine's not relevant anymore either !!