aviation softness

johnsa

aviation softness

Postby johnsa » Sun Feb 08, 2009 4:02 pm

Lets see if we can also get some pics of BB ladies, Trike (nut) ladies etc. Boet I know you have a lot of softness pics come and share with us (^^)

Re: aviation softness

Postby John Boucher » Sun Feb 08, 2009 4:39 pm

I got into serious Kilo Alpha Kilo on AVCOM when I posted some pics....

Count me out 4 now!

Postby The Agent » Sun Feb 08, 2009 6:56 pm

JA BUT only pix that you take your self not from the web that makes it more personal I think.
johnsa

Postby johnsa » Sun Feb 08, 2009 7:59 pm

Well, John, there are a lot of pics that don't cause you Kak...my problem is that I cannot resize the pics without making them smaller
Last edited by johnsa on Sun Feb 08, 2009 8:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby John Boucher » Sun Feb 08, 2009 8:02 pm

Ok.... I'll ask my softness if she's prepared to pose for a Brazilian? :shock:
johnsa

Postby johnsa » Sun Feb 08, 2009 8:11 pm

That would be nice, but why not female pilots in a Trike, or maybe there is a BB female pilot :?:
bluesmancoops

Postby bluesmancoops » Sun Feb 08, 2009 10:33 pm

BB female pilot - I assume you mean Bush Baby not big boobs
Mike Cooper
Flying is not a hobby it is an addiction
johnsa

Postby johnsa » Sun Feb 08, 2009 11:24 pm

bluesmancoops wrote:BB female pilot - I assume you mean Bush Baby not big boobs

You've got it! stop writing start posting the pics Bluesman (^^)
bluesmancoops

Postby bluesmancoops » Mon Feb 09, 2009 8:02 am

as rules are only "own" pics

here are some
soft1.jpg
soft1.jpg (12.19 KiB) Viewed 4977 times
soft2.jpg
soft2.jpg (14.51 KiB) Viewed 4976 times
soft3.jpg
soft3.jpg (12.75 KiB) Viewed 4976 times
Mike Cooper
bluesmancoops

Postby bluesmancoops » Mon Feb 09, 2009 8:04 am

some more
soft5.jpg
soft5.jpg (12.06 KiB) Viewed 4972 times
and my softness
soft4.jpg
soft4.jpg (13.14 KiB) Viewed 4974 times
are you happy johnsa?
Mike Cooper

Postby AndyG » Mon Feb 09, 2009 8:16 am

Bluemans I was getting worried about how many softness's you had.
johnsa

Postby johnsa » Mon Feb 09, 2009 11:22 am

leftseat wrote:Bluemans I was getting worried about how many softness's you had.
Where that rule comes from?

Maybe Blues are borrowing them for the fotoshoot ($$)
bluesmancoops

Postby bluesmancoops » Mon Feb 09, 2009 11:41 am

The Agent wrote:JA BUT only pix that you take your self not from the web that makes it more personal I think.
here is da rule (sort of) but I agree with it
Mike Cooper

Postby Morph » Mon Feb 09, 2009 11:57 am

yeah, not to be the fuddy duddy here but.... :roll: ($$) ($$)

Keep it clean, pics you have taken yourself aviation related and try to make them as small as possible. This site is already costing a fortune, and although this sounds lekker this thread is not really adding any aviation value to the site.
johnsa

Postby johnsa » Mon Feb 09, 2009 12:17 pm

Afcourse it does add, its motivational. Morph, to achieve, you need 3 things right