Page 1 of 2

So we made a little movie.

Posted: Thu Aug 07, 2008 11:27 am
by Mogas
My good mate KFA and I took some shots of each other in our ndeges the other day:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B7IIZ8DWrNE
I hope that you enjoy it as much as we had fun making the movie.
BTW, the new one is Bushbaby Kitplanes 3.
Mogas

Re: So we made a little movie.

Posted: Thu Aug 07, 2008 3:07 pm
by Frequent Flyer
impressive tailie flying - i think i must come and visit for some tips!

Posted: Thu Aug 07, 2008 3:53 pm
by Massimo
Why is it than when i go on you tube lately it tells me that "this video is no longer available" What is wrong? :evil:

Posted: Thu Aug 07, 2008 4:12 pm
by grostek
Yes same for me,

"This video is no longer available" is all I get.

Apparently a BIG problem all round.

Can any of the computer whizz guys figure out a fix Please.

Kind regards,

Gunter Rostek.

Posted: Thu Aug 07, 2008 4:14 pm
by Mogas
Aiya yai!
Can you guys get other youtube movies?
I still can access this one from here in the UK.

Posted: Thu Aug 07, 2008 4:23 pm
by bosbok
Enjoyed your movie so much that I watched it twice ! :)

Posted: Thu Aug 07, 2008 4:24 pm
by Trikenut
I like!
Impressive flying all round!! vhpy
Bootiful vhpy

Posted: Thu Aug 07, 2008 5:43 pm
by RV4ker (RIP)
The 1 wheeler landings are awesome. i still battle with those, but that mainly cause I scared of breaking the spat on the RV... NICE....

Massimo wrote:Why is it than when i go on you tube lately it tells me that "this video is no longer available" What is wrong? :evil:
Often when you click on related movie it does that. It has option to show you direct link below the move? Don't know now what it called. Copy that and paste it into the address and refresh. Should work. Seems there is a problem when hotlinking from the site for some reason...

Posted: Thu Aug 07, 2008 7:14 pm
by Nkwazi
Cool movie shamwari, are we going to bona you two at Hazyview again this year??

Posted: Thu Aug 07, 2008 9:51 pm
by KFA
Lekker (^^)

Posted: Thu Aug 07, 2008 11:46 pm
by Mogas
Nkwazi wrote:Cool movie shamwari, are we going to bona you two at Hazyview again this year??
Howzit Nkwazi
Yes! will definitely slip vhpy into Hazeyview again if the saltmine allows.
Thanks to all the others for the kind words, have to say tho that mostly undeserved as that aerie is a peach to fly and with a bit of practice anyone can do it!
Mogas

Posted: Sat Feb 14, 2009 11:05 am
by Mogas
http://www.youtube.com/user/Mogasmovies

More movies added, without music sound tracks. Hopefully I wont be persecuted by the internet thought police this time!
Enjoy
Mogas

Posted: Fri Jul 03, 2009 12:01 am
by Mogas
New movie added, this time having fun in those 20-25 mph cold winds our friends in the Cape sent us!
Static tail-up runup and take off.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4lfMo2prEBY

Posted: Mon Aug 17, 2009 11:52 pm
by Mogas
Massimo wrote:Why is it than when i go on you tube lately it tells me that "this video is no longer available" What is wrong? :evil:
Same movie with the tunes, now hosted on Vimeo:
http://vimeo.com/6150603
Eish, the factory has come a long way since then!

Posted: Thu Sep 10, 2009 3:59 pm
by Mogas
Update
The yellow Jabiru Explorer ZU-FEJ has been added.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=48McaR-t ... annel_page