Posted: Sat Apr 12, 2008 5:31 am
by grostek
Great!!!!
Another convert joins the ranks.
Kind regards,
Gunter Rostek
Posted: Sat Apr 12, 2008 11:52 am
by Dish
Thats brilliant !!! If you do get the one of the engine please post it... this little okes got talent!!
Posted: Sun Apr 13, 2008 9:11 am
by The Agent
Get him to build a Bantam for Dish.
Posted: Sun Apr 13, 2008 9:58 am
by Dish
You cant Just Build a Bantam Brother, its not a Bakkie. !! A Bantam has to be carefully created, and lovingly assembled.... flown with passsion... its a BANTAM bru..
Looked at the photo again... he has done such an awesome job even the post above the wing and the cables attached... Im thinking bursary lads, aeronautical engineering...
Posted: Mon Apr 14, 2008 9:00 am
by Tailspin
Now that is what you call Passion

Posted: Mon Apr 14, 2008 9:41 am
by Coyote
Awesone awerie - GI Joe is in for a surprise when he gets tossed off the roof though. This little dude has a passion for aviation and some talent too.
Posted: Mon Apr 14, 2008 12:18 pm
by Low Level
I told the dad of that okie that day, not to let him get into
that trike - or they as parents will be screwed for life.
No more bicycles, playstations, go-carts, nintendos or anything else will keep that child on the ground anymore. His soul is in the sky.
Next time I see them -
I told you so.