Posted: Sat Jul 28, 2007 8:01 pm
by ICEMAN
Eish, i must get one of these for home protection

Posted: Sat Jul 28, 2007 10:17 pm
by Thunderboy
Probably find hes' actually running over to give you a big sloppy lick
Posted: Sun Jul 29, 2007 1:41 am
by DieselFan
Thunderboy wrote:Probably find hes' actually running over to give you a big sloppy lick
Let us know if he did,

- If we don't hear from you, we'll assume he licked you to death
Mean looking teddybear.
Posted: Sun Jul 29, 2007 8:31 am
by Aerosan
tell you what........... he`ll have a shitty taste if comes to give me a lick looking like that

Posted: Sun Jul 29, 2007 11:05 am
by Tumbleweed
Pride of lions, single file, on hunting patrol.
One bumps too close into the other "Hey watch it"
Again. This time feels something wet. Turns around, the oke has his tongue protruded.
"Jislaaik, that's grose. I'm gonna moer you"
"Sorry, ate a lawyer last night and can't get the shitty taste out of my mouth"
Posted: Mon Aug 06, 2007 3:20 pm
by Tailspin
My Boerboel looks similar when my kid throws his tennis ball to me and he sees it. Not a nice feeling

Dice doggy....!
Posted: Fri Aug 10, 2007 11:30 am
by John Boucher
What's BLACK & BROWN and looks good on SIPHO?
A Rottweiler!