Page 1 of 3
Aviation Magazine
Posted: Sun Mar 25, 2007 11:28 am
by The Agent
Are we not suppose to see our trusty mag soon?
Whatshallmecallit
Af
something
Bliksem it has been a while since I read all the gossip apart from ML's
And surely there must also be some news from the Cape and the last outpost as well as the Eastern Cape.
Who feels the same way???????????????????????????????????

Posted: Sun Mar 25, 2007 1:30 pm
by afskies scribe

Nog 'n enetjie? Met eish, ja, met eish - out soon

:D

Posted: Sun Mar 25, 2007 1:48 pm
by DarkHelmet
Met eish - nou wanneer is die ETA vir die tydskriffie skribbeltjie?
Posted: Sun Mar 25, 2007 6:21 pm
by Tumbleweed
Yes, come now

or we'll wake up Gert

Posted: Sun Mar 25, 2007 9:14 pm
by gertcoetzee
not worth it
Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 6:54 am
by Leprachaun
Me thinks less flying in GT 450 , more scribbling and less fleish and something mixed with eish

!!!
is it or isnt it ?????
Leprachaun
Hey Gert do your thing or the Leprachauns will get ya
Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 8:46 am
by Tailspin
GUYS GUYS GUYS
Don't be cross with the Scribe

It is actually my Fault

had a delay getting pic's from the Orphanage and then getting the whole bang shoot together.

Please i am only a poor
WHITE souf aflican From a currently disadvantaged background, with family from the APARTHEID goverment. SORRY BAAS
Blame it on me.

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 9:10 am
by Leprachaun
Hi Gavin , pasop its hunting season , us wit outs like to hunt , I think your horse will be sold a chilli flavour Beef biltong at the Cheeta game next in Bloemfontein . On the hunting issue we are out on a presidents hunt , I seem to recall youre a president - I need to talk to my "agents" you might be a wit ou , youre on the endangered list - late magazines make no magazines - I seem to remember that not far from you we could get a group of angry Hornets together to sort you out -
The Rhino and the outher ou have more protection than the wit ou , so watch-it - Leprachaun

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 9:10 am
by DarkHelmet
DarkHelmet hands out Nesquik all round!
Let's blame it on the bunny!
Leon
Posted: Tue Mar 27, 2007 2:04 pm
by andreb
Hey Leon
Have you managed to sell your trike yet?
She's a beaut.
Andre
Posted: Tue Mar 27, 2007 5:30 pm
by Tumbleweed
Hi,
Plenty nibbles, lots of bites, a few 'coming out to check'. If still available will try make the Microland breakfast.
Check out the cool 582 Raptor with the 'For Sale' sign fluttering on the side.

Microland
Posted: Tue Mar 27, 2007 8:37 pm
by andreb
Microland would be good. I belive there are some guys looking for planes. Good luck with selling.
What you planning to buy when you sell DVV?
Microland
Posted: Tue Mar 27, 2007 8:39 pm
by andreb
Microland would be good. I belive there are some guys looking for planes. Good luck with selling.
What you planning to buy when you sell DVV?
Posted: Wed Mar 28, 2007 8:48 am
by Tumbleweed
Posted: Tue Apr 10, 2007 4:45 pm
by Dreamer
So is there a mag on its way or what