Page 1 of 1

FNB WEEKEND COMING TO FORUM NEAR YOU ?

Posted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 7:50 am
by Gaylord Focker
I think its time for a FNB week-end again any body interested ? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Re: FNB WEEKEND COMMING TO FORUM NEAR YOU ?

Posted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 12:44 pm
by Thunderboy
Gaylord Focker wrote:I think its time for a FNB week-end again any body interested ? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Okay well Ill be the brave (or stupid) one and ask what an FNB weekend is? (fly n braai maybe??)

Posted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 2:01 pm
by Gaylord Focker
Im impressed Mr Thunder pants sorrry Mr Thunder Boy something like that will let the forum know asap watch this space (^^)

Your Friendly Gaylord Fokkership

Mainair 912 Power

Posted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 2:03 pm
by Thunderboy
:lol:

Posted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 5:16 pm
by Dreamer
:shock: eish dont you guys spill hot coals on the wing braaing while flying? :lol:

Posted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 6:42 pm
by The Agent
So whats the story bru tell us man.

Posted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 8:20 pm
by Tower
I thought it was MasterCard?

Posted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 8:21 pm
by Tower
But I like the rest. :)

Anybody south of Pretoria, how is the storm. I have an awesome view and it looks mean :(

Posted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 9:54 pm
by RV4ker (RIP)
:?: :?: :?: :?:

Posted: Thu Jan 18, 2007 7:00 am
by Dre'man
Tower wrote:But I like the rest. :)

Anybody south of Pretoria, how is the storm. I have an awesome view and it looks mean :(
I live South of JHB, the storm was wild, haven't seen that much lightning in a long time.