Welcome to the Microlight Forum

Re: Welcome to the Microlight Forum

Postby Low Level » Tue Mar 06, 2012 2:48 pm

Bundy wrote:I know bugger all about a gyro other than the fact that they like to sleep late in the morning
Hey Bundy. We tend to stay a little bit longer between the sheets. There is a subtle difference. :wink:

theJok3r wrote:I have had a few flights in a MAGNI 16 and intro flight - now to channel the funds....
Hey Chris. Where there is a will, there is a way. :mrgreen:

Welcome here.
Tangofox
Heard about flying

Postby Tangofox » Thu Apr 19, 2012 6:23 pm

'Ello. vhpy So who is who in this zoo? I am a Bantam owner from the great metropolis of Benoni.
Flying by the seat of your pants usually results in more than just a seat in your pants...
Asterix

Postby Asterix » Thu Apr 19, 2012 7:41 pm

We don't take members from Benoni / Brakpan / Boksburg. They scare us. :x :x :lol: :lol:

:wink: :wink:

Welcome! (^^) (^^)

Postby Tumbleweed » Thu Apr 19, 2012 7:47 pm

Anyone from the sjambok dorp steek is welcome. :)
Asterix

Postby Asterix » Thu Apr 19, 2012 7:55 pm

Tumbleweed wrote:Anyone from the sjambok dorp steek is welcome. :)

No - just the girls. - the Okes they moer you hard, sommer nou.

What do you call a chick in a white track suite in Benoni? "The bride"

What do you call an oke in a suit in Benoni? " The accused"
Asterix

Postby Asterix » Thu Apr 19, 2012 7:58 pm

Tangofox - we are only checking your tolerance levels for the type of shit that we can dish out on this forum - this is all in jest - me being a Blue Bull supporter and all... :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby Blue Max » Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:08 pm

:lol:
Asterix wrote:What do you call a chick in a white track suite in Benoni? "The bride"
Jy meen seker Brakpan.!!
Ons Benonie ouens is netjiese manne, ons het gedrink van ons ma,s se tiet af.!!!
Tangofox
Heard about flying

Postby Tangofox » Thu Apr 19, 2012 9:31 pm

"""""me being a Blue Bull supporter and all.""""""

Ahhh, yes I know of them. They are the wonder bra guys, yeah, all support and no cup!!!!! vhpy vhpy :lol:

I see most guys here are wait-shit flyers. It means you only have to wait a short while before you shit yourself!!!

He he he .... now it be I who is just testing your level of avgas.... :lol:

So when do we get together for a braai?
Flying by the seat of your pants usually results in more than just a seat in your pants...
Asterix

Postby Asterix » Thu Apr 19, 2012 9:49 pm

Me thinks you do not understand Rugby - "no cup"? :?: :?: :?: Go and count 'em over the years my friend.... xxx xxx

We braai from time to time at Microland - check "flying events" - then bring your Bantam over! vhpy vhpy Or drive in and have some (^^) (^^) (^^)

Postby John Boucher » Fri Apr 20, 2012 9:27 am

Especially if they receive Grammy's and come from a "farm" :lol:
Tangofox
Heard about flying

Postby Tangofox » Fri Apr 20, 2012 5:34 pm

Rugby? that's the game they play with the funny shaped ball....... :lol:

Is there anything happening at Microland tomorrow? [21/4]
Brettp
Heard about flying

Postby Brettp » Mon Oct 01, 2012 10:09 am

Hi all, am 100% new to this forum. I have spent much time flying as a passenger, many hours flying rc aircraft....and have now decided to take up tuition for my MPL.

So howzit to all, good being amongst like minded peeps....

Postby nicow » Mon Oct 01, 2012 10:15 am

Brettp wrote:Hi all, am 100% new to this forum. I have spent much time flying as a passenger, many hours flying rc aircraft....and have now decided to take up tuition for my MPL.

So howzit to all, good being amongst like minded peeps....
Welcome (^^) (^^) From where do you fly?
vliegskool@hotmail.com
ZU-AWA
ZU-DMM
ZU-AJO
ZU-AWF
ZU-BAI
ZS-WOR
ZU-TCT
ZU-DOD
ZU-CIE
ZU-BIW

Postby Bundy » Sat Oct 06, 2012 8:15 pm

Welcome Brettp (^^)

Glad you took up Microlighting dude...it's cheaper! :lol:

Good luck with your training (^^) Lot's to learn from here on the forum.
koosg

Postby koosg » Fri Nov 02, 2012 4:08 pm

HI.

I have joined the forum long ago and were only dreaming to join the microlight crowd. Now I have purchased 50% share in a Raptor 582 ZU-DDU with Anthon and starting training with Flo next week. So this is a good opportunity to introduce myself.

Koos.
Koos "Light Beer"
Aquilla 582
ZU-BXP