Page 1 of 1
On vacation at Salt Rock
Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2012 4:20 pm
by pietmeyer
It is official. I am on summer vacation at Salt Rock. All microlighters in the area are welcom to stop by the caravan park and have a beer with this white trailer trash
If you do go flying in the area, please fly over and wave. Will be missing my trike and Jabi this month
Piet
082 774 7541
Re: On vacation at Salt Rock
Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2012 7:06 pm
by pietmeyer
demon wrote:Enjoy Piet...look out for your daughters there!!

Will have to watch out for them as within 10 Minutes ofngetting here there were already a few boys like flies around a turd checking them out.
Bastards all of them. When we were young i did the exact same thing but now that i have daughters eish

Posted: Thu Dec 06, 2012 5:50 am
by Tracer
Posted: Thu Dec 06, 2012 10:35 am
by Mark Hudson
Hey Piet,
Come round to the Ballito microlight airfield on Sat morning and meet the guys, who knows there might even be a spare seat in a Foxbat for you
Mark
Posted: Thu Dec 06, 2012 10:47 am
by pietmeyer
Mark Hudson wrote:Hey Piet,
Come round to the Ballito microlight airfield on Sat morning and meet the guys, who knows there might even be a spare seat in a Foxbat for you
Mark
Cool. Thanks Mark. Might see you there

Posted: Fri Dec 07, 2012 7:54 am
by koosg
And I will see you there on the 16th.
Posted: Sat Dec 08, 2012 11:11 am
by pietmeyer
Thanks for the flip Mark. You sure have an awesome aerie

Posted: Sat Dec 08, 2012 3:53 pm
by Dish
" like flies around a turd ?? " KAK analogy boet, more like flies around honey ? Enjoy I'm jealous !!
Posted: Sun Dec 09, 2012 8:25 am
by James Bentley
Piet
If the sunny beaches and shoppings malls of the North Coast get too much for you
take a break to the KZN Midlands, the Meander is a great way to entertain the family
especially the ladies
and you can pop in to visit us at Eva's Field
one of us is always around to take you for a flight and you can see the stunning Midlands from the air
James
Posted: Mon Dec 10, 2012 12:01 pm
by RobertMinto
yeah you should surely take an Hault at KwaZulu-Natal its really an amazing place you should have a visit once over their too if you near by somewhere.
Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2012 9:55 am
by nicow
I'll see you there next week-plan to make a turn at all the airfields

near Durban.
Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2012 3:15 pm
by vernon11
Nico. We near Durban. 160km.
Vernon
Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2012 3:20 pm
by nicow
vernon11 wrote:Nico. We near Durban. 160km.
Vernon
I'm staying near Durban too-in Munster.