Hi All...
Rand Airshow is taking place on sunday...
Is anyone flying in?.....
Rand Air Show
- Alpha
Rand Air Show
Re: Rand Air Show
Hey AlphaAlpha wrote:Hi All...
I was starting to say the sentence and there was this soft music in the background, the lights went dimm and Softness just looked at me

Sorry dude will be sitting this one out. Would love to have gone though. Enjoy
- Alpha
Hi Tailie,Tailspin wrote:Hey AlphaAlpha wrote:Hi All...
I was starting to say the sentence and there was this soft music in the background, the lights went dimm and Softness just looked at me![]()
![]()
Sorry dude will be sitting this one out. Would love to have gone though. Enjoy
Yeah dude...u gotta keep the homfires burning....eish it is winter now......lol

- Dish
Dont think many okes will be flying in boet.... the problem is that you can only then depart after 16h00 and it does get rather busy with a lot of okes wanting to get away asap... added to that the talk of this cold front moving in makes for weather concerns.... >??? Rather get there by car, take the family and have a lekker day,... that way you a) keep the home fires and shares up b) get to go to the show and see planes c) get to hang with your mates....
what a win
what a win